Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
good environment to stay not only alone but even

Good place to stay because of envinronment
6
Good choice to stay for family member, close by got shopping center to pay a visit
Angolyn T. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Clean room but not friendly staff

no comments
6
Staff not friendly. We extended our stay for one night through Agoda and inform them of it. They did not advise us to go to the counter to update the key and we were locked out and have to go up to the reception to re-load the key.
Andy P. Groups United States of America, August 26, 2012
Good hotel with late checkout

Spacious standard room, late checkout at 2 pm
7
I went with a couple buddies and added an extra bed. Everything is as you would expect from a 4-star hotel: good service and clean. The only drawback is location is a bit off the main avenue so it's not so easy to hail a cab.
Eligio O. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
great hotel, good service

relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
9.7
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
Big Rooms

Spacious Rooms
7
The rooms were big and comfortable, near groceries, bus stop and airport.The hotel has no english name so sometimes it's hard to find. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Budget hotel

Got wifi service but only for 1 user
5.3
The bed are not soft at all.. The others overall is ok..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Got casino
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
It's a big no no hotel

none
3.7
When we check in the lobby was not too bad, after we went into the room it was a total disaster. The matress was hard, the bedsheet was yellowish in colour and the towel was also yellowish.
Travel tip: I won't even consider of booking that hotel again, as it was a nightmare
Sophia W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Clean and new Hotel, comfortable

New and Clean
8.7
Taipa Square Hotel is a reasonable price hotel in Taipa area which near the Ctai Strip Convention And Exhibition Centre, The Venetian Macao. We will re-consider to book this hotel when we go to Macau again.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
a very coinvient location

the hotel location is easy to find, room is big enough, and the staff is friendly
8
The room is big, although it's not near to the macau pier, you may take taxi for travelling around. The location is quiet and saftey. You may walk to the city center by 30-min walk.
Issinee V. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
Do not recommend for the casino in the hotel

Good price
5.3
i stayed this hotel because of my friend recommendation. however i had a chance to played casino in the hotel. once i returned my chips, the cashier stole some of my money out of the whole pie of my chips. i asked for my money back but they rejected to return. i felt like i was robbed. i went to macau many many times and also went to many 5 stars hotel casino but i've never had this bad experience before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03