or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Derek M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
bad service in front desk and worse in beddings

just cheap in prize, nothing is good
3.3
the bed was really hard to sleep, not comfy, dark room with old lamp
Argus C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
Comfortable room

reasonable price
8
the room is comfortable and the staffs are helpful. the location is ok but not very convenient. with the reasonable price, it's good for business trip or a short stay.
Valunpat M. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2012
“Very hard beds!”

Staff were friendly
6
Although the room was consider clean, but the decor was old and fading. The worse thing was that the beds were extremely hard. You can get cheaper and better rooms at nearby hotels if you book early.
Nightlife Tip: The guard outside the casino didnt let me in but im already 19 years old legal of age and She cant understand english I hate the food Everything sucks!
Li B. Couples China, March 9, 2012
Big room

Large space
10
Gd location with big room nice service with memorable time
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Good service, nice location but hard bed

Very nice location, you can always find food to eat during breakfast, lunch and dinner
7
Everything was good except for the bed was really hard. I can hardly feel the mattress. Upon check out, I feedback to the reception but they say nothing can be done.
Restaurant Tip: Coffee house nearby was nice and the price was reasonable
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2012
Special Hotel

Convenience
5.3
As I just book the Standard Hot Deal room, so it is okay for me.
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2012
room is small but generally clean and comfortable

quite acceptable given the price
7.7
It was better than what we had expected. The room was small but clean and comfortable. We were able to look out at the race course and it was nice. However, shuttle bus mostly unavailable and had to take a taxi whereever we went. The beds are hard but we found them quite comfortable. I wish they had extra blanket in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not much to see in the area
Zhou X. Business travelers China, February 26, 2012
Fine location, close to the Venetian's

We were at the Venetian's for work, and Taipa is good location as it is only 5 minutes by car from there. There are cheaper restaurants and markets nearby too.
6
The stay was ok, breakfast if fair, and the room is not as good as I had hoped. Bed is too hard, but overall experience is fine. The gym is quite small though.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court at the Venetian's but honesty the quality is not impressive. However, if you go to the same floor where locates a few nicer restaurants, you may find really good food.
Remma M. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
nice room but the staff didnt speak english well

i like the room very clean but the bed is hard but still ok
6.7
my stay there in hotel are good everythings ok the staff always greet us and they are willing to help
Edilberto I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2012
great location, good service

cassino, restaurant, the pool
8.3
great hotel for the price! accessible from any part of taipa and macau islands. very professional staff although english communication is a bit hard. neverthless, the hotel is highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05