or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Mai L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

size room is good
6
Hotel room is good not very much restaurant around the hotel. Very far away from the shoping
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2012
Good budget hotel

Close to supermarket and bus stop
6.7
room is a bit small and old but clean. the hotel is in a location out of tourist attractions. you have to take a taxi or bus to access to other places for example for dining and entertainments. there are no shopping area or fine restaurants around but there is a supermarket just next to the hotel.
Yip K. Groups Hong Kong, January 15, 2012
Average Hotel at fair price

Good location and fair price
7.3
close to tapia city centre and close to tourist sites in tapia. room is clean and tidy, spacious and comfortable. customer service is average only. fair deal hotel.
Terrance K. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Close to the airport

Location to the airport and to the horse track.
6.7
The hotel is OK for a room in Macau. We've stayed in nicer places, but this was close to the airport (5 minute taxi). Across the street is the horse tracks and the Venetian Hotel is a also very close. The room was clean, but extremely basic! We stayed one night and it was just a place for us to stay before flying out to Thailand. The casino is OK, and it wasn't very busy when we went in at 2am.
Deng K. Couples China, January 12, 2012
Good location with a good price

Walking distance to the most places and attractions on Taipa island
8
Room was OK, the price was cheap. The good thing about this hotel is its convenient location because I can walk to most places on Taipa within 15 mins. Casino downstairs was small but very nice. Very nice food and beverage services at the casino area. I had a great experience in this hotel.
Kum T. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Clean and Nice Place

Very convenience , taxi,buses,airport location and downtown Taipa!
5.3
i have to say it needed more work on the room( old tv,furnishing outdated,faulty faucet(not water friendly). above all, it was quite ok with the casino all around but i think the management need to clearly get the staff to work harder, as it was at the 21st floor the reception is situated.
Restaurant Tip: please make sure what is writen(if it is in english), otherwise what you order may turn out to be real spoiler for a good eat! check that the place has a better hygenic classification by the authority. it may do a lot of good to prevent food poisoning! i think the one at taipa town are much cleaner compare to the one that are near to the immigration border with china.
Marsha L. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2012
Great Price and Nice Rooms

Facilities
8
this hotel was the cheapest i could finc on the last minute, so i expected a pretty scary place....luckily, it was a 21 story hotel with doormen, fully functioning elevators, a pool, gym, casino, and nice service. i was satisfied, especially for the price.
Armenio D. Couples Macau, January 10, 2012
Convinience

Low price
5.7
The hotel is quite convinience, located in Taipa Island. Bsd that, there r a supermarket within 5 mins walking distance. Regarding the hotel is small and old, lots of chinese gamblers.
Veronique M. Couples Germany, January 9, 2012
Acceptable Hotel with comfortable rooms

Service
7.3
Friendly staff; comfortable rooms despite typical Asian hard matrass; spacious bathroom. Nothing extraordinary but definitely okay. Minus: No heating, so in January it was extremely cold in the room.
Sukit C. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2012
Good Service

Manager(Allan) of Hotel and everyone good people and nice people ..very nice service :-)
10
So glad to choose this hotel:-) very good service and help me anytime when I want..so happy to visit this hotel thank you everyone and thank you manager allan for help[ me everything
Restaurant Tip: have a lots good local restaurant around hotel .. u can try everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03