or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Good Price

Reasonable price. Many convenient stores and restaurants nearby
7.3
reasonable price many convenient stores and restaurants nearby lobby at 21 floor shuttle bus available to ferry pier but only 1 run per hour good for business trip some taiwanese tv channels available no breakfast but easy to find food from restaurants in the neigbourhood nearby bus stop walking distance to downtown of Taipa
Shilpa S. Couples January 22, 2012
Convinient location, small but cozy rooms

Location in Taipa. Price.
7
we had booked this hotel because we wanted to stay overnight in macau close to venetian, since venetian had a movie awards function that we were going to watch. the hotel had decent reviews on agoda, was close to venetian and was relatively cheaper, so we booked it. the hotel reception (21st floor!) staff was quite professional and within 5mins we had our room key without any hassles. the room itself was small but cozy and had all the amenities that you'd expect in a decent hotel like air conditioning, wired internet, clean sheets, towels, toiletries etc. the bed was a bit hard though. do not expect a great view in the price you pay but since you can get some sunlight in your room, it is not bad! breakfast was good buffet for hkd. overall i would rate this hotel good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian, Galaxy, City of Dreams and Sands are close by. In case you want to enjoy the casinos and shows without actually paying for Suites, Taipa square hotel is for you.
Anthony R. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel are still in good condition. A lot food around and near to the bus stop, which is a plus. Bed is a bit too hard, though. Location is good, very near to Peninsula or Venetian/Galaxy.
Liesbeth J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Convenient hotel for overnight stay

The hotel staff was nice and accomodating.
6
This was my first time visiting Macau. If you want to stay near by the big casinos, this hotel is a bit away from the main attractions.
Ravi D. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Great experience

Staff understands english, Far from city, easy access to public transport
9.3
On the whole a good experience. Staff speaks good english, easy access to public transport and not noisy at all! We also made money at the casino downstairs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you carry the macao map to locate sightseeing areas. The hotel staff is also very helpful.
Mai L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

size room is good
6
Hotel room is good not very much restaurant around the hotel. Very far away from the shoping
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2012
Good budget hotel

Close to supermarket and bus stop
6.7
room is a bit small and old but clean. the hotel is in a location out of tourist attractions. you have to take a taxi or bus to access to other places for example for dining and entertainments. there are no shopping area or fine restaurants around but there is a supermarket just next to the hotel.
Yip K. Groups Hong Kong, January 15, 2012
Average Hotel at fair price

Good location and fair price
7.3
close to tapia city centre and close to tourist sites in tapia. room is clean and tidy, spacious and comfortable. customer service is average only. fair deal hotel.
Terrance K. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Close to the airport

Location to the airport and to the horse track.
6.7
The hotel is OK for a room in Macau. We've stayed in nicer places, but this was close to the airport (5 minute taxi). Across the street is the horse tracks and the Venetian Hotel is a also very close. The room was clean, but extremely basic! We stayed one night and it was just a place for us to stay before flying out to Thailand. The casino is OK, and it wasn't very busy when we went in at 2am.
Deng K. Couples China, January 12, 2012
Good location with a good price

Walking distance to the most places and attractions on Taipa island
8
Room was OK, the price was cheap. The good thing about this hotel is its convenient location because I can walk to most places on Taipa within 15 mins. Casino downstairs was small but very nice. Very nice food and beverage services at the casino area. I had a great experience in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04