or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Lam C. Families with older children China, November 6, 2011
Hotel with competitive price

near the convenience store
8
second time to stay in this hotel, price is competitive and the hotel is near the place for tourists
Leah R. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
No frills hotel

nice view of the venetian from our room, near supermarket and bus station
8
recommended to stay just for sleeping. we left early to go out for sightseeing and came back late at night, so really didn't stay much at the hotel except for sleeping only. the bed was rock hard though. nice lobby at the 21st floor. we requested for a room with a view and it was given to us. a corner room with a view of the venetian. very near the bus stop and a few steps away from supermarket/grocery where we bought food and drinks. will stay here again. reasonable price for a decent hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can buy food/drinks at the supermarket near the hotel =)
Anny D. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2011
a very convinient hotel

near and convinient to travel to other casino's
8.3
everything good about this hotel ... clean , big room , good service . the only that really killed us was there was no shuttle bus at the ferry to the hotel. it made things difficult as we were travelling 9 people also we all are 55+
Nightlife Tip: near other casino's ... we could easily visit other hotels
Edilberto I. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2011
The usual perfect accomodation!

Casino, Restaurant
8
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times now! Still the stay was satisfying! Highly recommended!
Nathan L. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2011
Nice, reasonable hotel

location, price
8.3
Taipa Square hotel in Taipa is a nice hotel. Rooms are reasonably priced for Macau, although they are a little small and the beds are quite hard. It is in a great location, across the road from the race track and 10min walk from the Portuguese square. I would stay here again if I was in Macau for a night or two but probably not for an extended stay.
Gaucher J. Families with young children France, October 29, 2011
friendly staff and lovely room

quite location
6.7
friendly hotel ,easy going,fast and easy check in and check out!
Delbert J. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Decent Hotel, rooms are quite small

Value for money
6
The hotel is old and a bit run down. The lobby is located on level 25th, which comes a bit odd for me. In house Casino is small and staff were quite rude. Rooms are of descent size, but considering the value - it is fair.
Si T. Couples Norway, October 19, 2011
staff cant speak english

price
4
staff cant speak english, the bed is hard and the casion is full of smoke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cheap hotel,taxi to venetian cost nothing.
Hu Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2011
A nice Hotel with clean room

The bed is somehow too hard for me
6.7
i would say that taipa is a hotel providing clean & big room, with nice international tv channel, and the location is good (for those who interest in gambling - casino, as it is walking distance(20 minutes) to 2big casino mall. but it is somehow a distance of 15 minutes drive to city, but public bas is easy to get at the bus stop 5 minutes walking-distance away. the bed is really hard,but it is common for many of china hotel.
Shopping Tip: A lot of free bus provide by hotel casino ,wghich can bring u to some hot spot.
Dr. V. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2011
hotel with hard bed

near super market, casino inside
7
i stay one night here it is very nice. but walk far from metro. the food is ok in this hotel. the room is clean and it is nice room. the staff understands English. But i can not use WIFI in the hotel. I recommend for business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01