Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Yin L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
The place is pleasant and clean.

The staff, location and cleanliness.
9.7
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
overpriced

location, supermarket dpwnsairs, shuttle bus
7.3
We only had one night & my partner had food poisoning so we had a pretty quiet night here. It was OK. Overpriced though. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal was good & close to all the main casinos if we had been able to go to them it would have been great.
Ho I. Business travelers Macau, December 21, 2014
not bad just too expensive

location, room size, cleanliness
9.3
Simon O. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
High quality small room in a pretty good location

Near the rac course, nice though small room, bath
8.3
It was a pleasant stay and a reasonable price for Macau. I will probably stay there next time I go to Macau.
Law Y. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Location, Free WiFi and value for money
8
Location is very good as there are plenty of convenient stores and supermarket nearby. Bus stops are within walking distance. Rate is much cheaper compared to other hotels in Taipa.
Soon T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Review

Good Internet Connection, location.
7
Bed mattress is too hard. and breakfast lacks variety.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
7.3
Yeung D. Couples China, November 17, 2014
good food

good food tidy and clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08