or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Don't expect too much

A small casino at the hotel
5
Larry J. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Over priced for what you get

The view of the race course, good water flow and cold air con
5.3
The hotel rooms are very dated and expensive for what you get and there are many screaming Chinese in the lobby and around the food areas - no idea why they have to make so much noise! One of the staff serving coffee and soda to gamblers in the casino - addressed me by saying "what do you want" Maybe it's his command of english but I must say " I was shocked"
Wai Y. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Couples China, August 9, 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Yew S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice location, spacious room and bathroom

spacious room size, nice bed, nice staff
9
enjoy the stay with my family...walking distance to tourist spots.
Malisa G. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6.3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7.3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4.7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05