My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Zhilin H. Families with older children Singapore, September 05, 2013
An average hotel to rest in

Clean, quiet, casino in the hotel
6
Pros: Casino in the hotel which is not crowded, overall clean environment, a pleasant hotel to stay in. Cons: No free Wifi, no shuttle bus from ferry terminals (although can take taxi or walk from Galaxy hotel, not much shops or sightseeing around the hotel, only one chinese restaurant in the hotel at that time, mattresses of the bed was hard
Arturo D. Families with young children Philippines, September 03, 2013
Nice Hotel Staff. made our stay easy.

location, Reasonable cost, Nice hotel staffs
7.7
It was a short but nice stay. They easily transfered me to a Double bed from single bed without any issue. The hotel staffs were nice & i even got great tips from the Doorman. TIPs to travellers going to this hotel Better print out the chinese name of this HOTEL. Cab drivers doesn't really know the english.
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, September 02, 2013
near convenience store

nice and clean
8.7
Kam S. Business travelers Macau, July 29, 2013
Comfort, Convenient, valuable

Near the bus station, close to supermarket and convenient store, restaurant around
8
Close to everything, included transportation, supermarket and convenient stores. there are many restaurant surrounds. Valuable for a budget travel.
Chun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
price okay.

good to have free internet
6
price okay. easy to get taxi. free internet.
Foo S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Enjoyable but Teksi needs to be friendly .

Cleanliness ,walking distance to food & dining & public transport.
7.7
Staff are friendly & they allowed us put our luggage in the luggage room after check out.But when I check in using a Teksi from Galaxy,driver was rude when I spoke going to Taipa Square Hotel.A Chinese try to be a English man,why can't I speak in Chinese .Did took a photo of the Teksi .they should know all over the world ,there are oversea Chinese ,and not necessary that we can speak theirs.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
good service staff.

staff is friendly ,very fast check in, we ask for the info explain very detail
8.7
i first time stay on this hotel,when i come in to check in,the 1floor is casino.the lobby for check in is on 21st floor.the lady who help us to check in is was very friendly and helpful. we ask for few question about local attractive place,she show me the map and teach us how to go.i like it so much the picture on the hotel,is a horse picture.location to go to galaxy,the dream of hope shopping centre or casino need around 7 min by taxi.but only spent around below HKG$30.
Lai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
服務well done, special bell boy-Matthew

service very polite
7.7
reasonable price at macau, the service well done, but no wifi for use is bot better
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Convenience

Easy to travel, easy to find place to eat & to play
6
The Hotel room is comfort & okay. They have restaurant for eat, but now is under repair. So, I cannot go to try their buffet this time. A little bit disappointment.
Lydia O. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
most of their staff can't speak english.

clean, nice elevator designed also bathroom.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07