or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (130)
Sort by:
Ward S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
I was not impressed
3.3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Raymond N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
good service, good location and breakfast

good service, good location and service.
7
good food, location and service.
Raymond N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Taipa Square Hotel

good service, good location and food
6
Khushpal S. Business travelers India, May 24, 2014
Overall we had a good time in this hotel.

Location
7.7
Overall it was good as most of the time was spent outside in the city but at times everything required is not available everywhere. Vegetarians struggle.
Vladimir K. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 7, 2014
Expected stay

Location, Nearest restaurants, Public transport near
6.7
I was staying with group of coleagues, as we had business close to this location. We like local restaurants in neigbourhood. Out of Main nightlife, but easy to get taxi, shuttle or city bus.
Ken T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

Located near to workplace, comfortable rooms, affordable
5.3
It was a pleasant stay and very convenient as it was located very near the workplace. The main reason for this choice. Overall no complaints.
Li K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
Not bad

Clear & Quiet
4.7
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
centrally located, near to tourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
7
centrally located and not far from tourist attraction. .easy to acess. .lots of casino arround the hotel
Kam S. Business travelers Macau, July 29, 2013
Comfort, Convenient, valuable

Near the bus station, close to supermarket and convenient store, restaurant around
8
Close to everything, included transportation, supermarket and convenient stores. there are many restaurant surrounds. Valuable for a budget travel.
Chun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
price okay.

good to have free internet
6
price okay. easy to get taxi. free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08