Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Ray O. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7.3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4.7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Melvin N. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3.7
Chun E. Families with young children Russia, September 8, 2013
Average hotel

Price, location and attractions
6
second stay in hotel. free internet and cool rooms.
Arturo D. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2013
Nice Hotel Staff. made our stay easy.

location, Reasonable cost, Nice hotel staffs
7.7
It was a short but nice stay. They easily transfered me to a Double bed from single bed without any issue. The hotel staffs were nice & i even got great tips from the Doorman. TIPs to travellers going to this hotel Better print out the chinese name of this HOTEL. Cab drivers doesn't really know the english.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
good service staff.

staff is friendly ,very fast check in, we ask for the info explain very detail
8.7
i first time stay on this hotel,when i come in to check in,the 1floor is casino.the lobby for check in is on 21st floor.the lady who help us to check in is was very friendly and helpful. we ask for few question about local attractive place,she show me the map and teach us how to go.i like it so much the picture on the hotel,is a horse picture.location to go to galaxy,the dream of hope shopping centre or casino need around 7 min by taxi.but only spent around below HKG$30.
Lai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
服務well done, special bell boy-Matthew

service very polite
7.7
reasonable price at macau, the service well done, but no wifi for use is bot better
Lydia O. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
most of their staff can't speak english.

clean, nice elevator designed also bathroom.
7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
not for young children

it has casino
5
it had a casino. so it was not good for my children. so we just slept and went out
Purwadi F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
enjoy, and wishing some day will come again.

clean, close to public transportation and near to the shooping area
7
clean room, good staff and easy to access. there is shuttle bus from and to airport, easy to access publict transportation, and there is a casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07