or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Ming C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
i didn't have any meal in hotel

good location, average price, free wifi
6.3
When I was check-in , that receptionist seems not very friendly
Ho Y. Couples China, January 25, 2015
comfortable hotel

nearby bus station, lots of restaurants around the hotel, cheerful service
6
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
great staff

staff, room, tv
9
Wang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7.3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4.7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05