or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East

32 Nanjing East Rd., Sec 5, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Crowne Hotel
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Bathroom for Business Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Deluxe Room on Executive Floor Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Tea Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Bar Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Gym
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Exterior
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Chen F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
room shows its age but big enough

good location nice food big rooms
8.3
Chunyi L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
ok

ok
7
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good hotel in the city

Nothing to shout about for this hotel but it has all the basic things to get you thru the night.
8
Nothing to shout about for this hotel but it has all the basic things to get you thru the night.
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Not up to expectations

Attentive staff, location
4
When i booked the hotel, i was under the impression that it's a chain and part of the Fullerton Group from Singapore but it isnt. The hotel is very old and dated. It needs refurbishing. I was upgraded to a suite upon check in. The room was large but the furniture was old and looked dirty, paint was peeling, toilet was stained, bad was a little lumpy, internet & wifi keep dropping. On a positive note, the staff were helpful, they took the time to translate and write all my meeting venue in Chinese for me.
Chen H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean room, good location
8
Close to subway and easy to take the public transportation. Clean room and comfortable bed. good hotel for business people to stay. and i will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Karanveer S. Business travelers India, June 7, 2014
Don't think I'll ever return to this hotel

Centrally located Nearby convienece storesEasy to get around
4
I wouldn't return to this hotel. Rooms were run down and the staff couldn't communicate properly in English. I wanted to order food from Pizza Hut and they wanted to charge me a translation fee to order on my behalf. Never heard of that before.
Benjamin B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2014
High standard of service

Excellent service, Good location, Decent size rooms
8.3
I've stayed at the Fullerton East twice now, and while on the outside it may look in need of a refurbishment (it does), the thing that sets it apart - and will keep me coming back - is the service. The staff go out of their way to ensure that your needs are met, and are genuinely friendly and helpful. I arrived late with missing luggage - they followed up with the Airline repeatedly for me, and organised delivery to my room. They helped numerous times with translation instructions to visit a number of areas during my stay, and even helped me purchase stationary and technical items from a nearby shop so I could complete some work prior to an important business meeting. If you're a business traveller looking for a good value, centrally location, decent functional rooms that are clean but not glitzy, and are new to Taipei, then Taipei Fullerton is a good choice.
Jinjin Q. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Good stay

Good service, good value for money and large room
8
Siu R. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
The hotel is clean and room is big

It is good for me because it is close to our office. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is ok.
7.7
Reasonable priced hotel.It is good for me because it is close to our office, but may not be good for tourist because it is not close to train or metro station
Zidong Z. Business travelers China, February 27, 2014
just 1 night for meeting

location, services & wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - exteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe roomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Bathroom for Business SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Deluxe Room on Executive FloorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Tea LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor BarTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - GymTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06