or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East

32 Nanjing East Rd., Sec 5, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Crowne Hotel
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Bathroom for Business Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Deluxe Room on Executive Floor Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Executive Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Premier Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Premier Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business Centre Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Restaurant
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Tea Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Bar Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Gym Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Exterior
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Lorraine K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Way below expectation. Not value for money at all.

Staffs were rude. Poor service. Nothing good about this hotel. Carpets full of stains and fungus.
2
We tried to get assistance from the hotel but were rejected. Will never go back to this hotel ever. Our luggage were left at the lobby without monitoring and we even had to push them out ourselves without any bell boy's help.
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Perfect stay.

View of taipei 101, spacious room, great service
8.7
the best thing about our stay was it was new years eve and we saw from our hotel rooftop the fireworks display of taipei 101. and they even provided a midnight snack buffet for all house guests. for free! great food great service = wonderful experience
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Wonderful

service. cleanliness. space.
8.3
great. they even upgraded our room for free. welcome biscuits and fruits were very much appreciated. great service.
Ng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2010
Taipei Fullerton

Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. Quite central to the attraction with the MRT
8
The hotel is clean and rooms are comfortable, making our stay at the hotel a comfortable one
Ng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2010
Fullerton

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Good location and convenient
8.3
The hotel is clean and rooms are very comfortable. The rooms are well furnished and make our stay a comfortable one
Yoke M. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2009
Taipei Fullerton East

The staff are great and most helpful. Shortly after our check in we were visited by the Asst Manager of Housekeeping and upon discovering that in one room they had the wrong bed and despite us saying it's ok, he had it changed the next day and also presented us with some fruits. Booking a local tour and asking for directions to places of interest were all well handled. The rooms were good size and amenities were fine. There is also FREE internet access which is very useful. Good location near to 101 and the clothes wholesale market and despite construction outside we were not bothered by noise. Generally clean and well kept. A good experience.
7
Clean and bright hotel in a reasonably well located place near to 101 and wholesales centre for clothes. But no near to MRT although this did not bother us as there were four of us and taxi was plentiful and reasonable. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable and free internet provided in the room which are of good size. TV programs included satellite TV with CNN, Sports etc.
Shopping Tip: Near to clothes wholesale centre and Taipei 101. The sabu sabu restaurant just a few doors away, turn left upon exit is good value for money and offers great service.
Masanari S. Families with older children Japan, September 2, 2009
Taipei Fullerton Hotel

部屋が広い、従業員の応対も良い 初日はスイートにグレードUP(たまたまそうなったと思います)、ビジネスエリアで静かでセキュリティーも良かった。
7.3
初日はスイートにグレードUP(たまたまそうなったと思います)、ビジネスエリアで静かでセキュリティーも良かった。 従業員の対応にも平均以上と評価します。 クリーニング、電話代は高いと感じた。 ただドアボーイに中に盛んにマッサージを勧める特定の人が居たが如何なものか。
Restaurant Tip: ローカルの食事の店で食事
Chou K. Families with older children Taiwan, December 19, 2010
設備一流的迷人酒店

vip套房舒適空間大
9.3
vip套房舒適空間大,客廳及主臥室各有一台電視及一組沙發,兩間衛浴設備,一個吧台,一台冰箱,客廳有迎賓水果,客房隔音佳,總體舒適度佳。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 夜市及小巨蛋
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - exteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Hotel LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe roomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Bathroom for Business SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Deluxe Room on Executive FloorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Executive SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Premier SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Fullerton Premier SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Business CentreTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor Tea LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - 1st Floor BarTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - GymTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04