or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North

315, Fu Xing North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Garden Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe Double Bedroom Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Hotel Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Conference Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Business Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Executive Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Standard Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Young M. Couples South Korea, December 19, 2011
excellent service; spacious rooms, large bathrooms

very helpful staff, delicious breakfast, high standard room
10
really enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend the Fullerton North. The staff were outstanding and very helpful with proving info about local facilities, shops and restaurants. They are also quick replying emails (helpful with arranging airport transfers). The only minor glitches were the wifi (wasn't working in the room) and the heating (it was a bit chilly). Apart from this it was a great stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Calvin C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Room are great

near shopping mall
6
Asking for statement the reception is unwilling to provide. and very very rude!
Calvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
hote great

near shopping mall
6
hotel reception is poor and rude! but room are clean and near shopping mall
Chan L. Families with older children China, December 4, 2011
Small hotel but hospitality

Services excellent
9
Last week, my mum, my daughter 9yrs old and I stayed at this hotel for 1night. The experienced was excellent, all staff carried a warm smile whenever you met. They upgraded us to a trip room which I never asked. It gave me a big surprised!!! I have recommanded this hotel to all my friend and coworker once they go to TPE.
Joe C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2011
Great Hotel

great service
9
Very nice hotel, great location, good complimentary breakfast.
Annie G. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2011
Good location, great breakfast

Cleaniness, convenience, free wifi.
9.3
Hotel is nice train station, great location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is modern, very clean. It was a great stay for the family.
Beng R. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Nice Hotel and really near to the Public Transport

The service is good
8
the Best is the Local guide that the hotel introduce, very good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go visit the few tourist attraction near the hotel by yourself.
Patricia J. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2011
Cozy and friendly; great location

friendliness and courtesy of staff; location; lovely room; very nice breakfast
9.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, and look forward to returning for a "vacation". everyone was very attentive to our needs, and provided necessary information that we needed to get around. being near the mrt station and the airport are also great points!!
Miriam L. Couples Canada, November 9, 2011
Fair priced hotel with friendly staff

Good location;close to mrt & lots of cheap tasty restaurants
7.7
The hotel room was nice;better to pay a little more for a room w/ a window. The room w/o window looked dark and small (I peaked in as housekeeping was cleaning). Rooms were clean, stocked w/ necessities in bathroom such as extra razor, toothbrush, q-tips, etc. Bed was comfortable, not hard like some hotels in Asia. Morning buffet which is included in price of room was quite decent. I don't eat meat but they always had vegetables and fruit available. Mrt transit station is half a block away but cab rides to anywhere in the city will cost $5-$10 dollars. There is a inside street just before the mrt station that has a variety of shops but mostly restaurants that are fairly cheap and food is GOOD! Not much to do or see in neighborhood.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the hot springs, worth the trip (will cost about $300 Taiwan currency) in cab fare. Skin felt glowing after! Was relaxing!
Lin J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2011
Cozy and friendly hotel

great location
7.3
not luxurious but yet cozy enough for me. this is the first time i stay at this hotel. it doe not have the extravaganza lobby like the 5 stars..but the staff was very frinedly with my qustion in regard of what is near by. i really enjoyed my stay and would pretty much do that the next time again.
Shopping Tip: There is a 3C store sort like (Best Buy" near by and the sky train station was only a few minutes walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-North TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Garden LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe Double BedroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Hotel EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Conference RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Executive RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Deluxe RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-North Taipei - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04