Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Yu-Tzu L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2013
nice location

easy access, closed to MRT , and great neiborhood
5.3
Report this review
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Salesman's Hotel

Location, Service
6.7
It was selected to be near where my meetings would be and in case of need, near the Taipei MRT system - Da-An station. The room was small, but efficient... not sure if I liked that the basin was in the room rather than the bathroom but it allowed to bathroom to be comfortable rather than cramped. The hotel and the room were compact, as would be expected of a city hotel. Breakfast spread was decent, service by the staff from checkin to housekeeping was friendly and efficient. Excellent choice for a salesman on the road without a prince's budget.
Report this review
Lingling C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.7
Great location but breakfast spread is disappointing. Limited choices and no yoghurt for one of the days. Reception staff service is satisfactory only.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location, clean, great staff

Near the Daan MRT, Daan Forest Park, great breakfast, great staff
10
This was my first time at the Fullerton & I'm glad I selected it. Although the rooms are small (like a Japanese business hotel), it was extremely clean, fresh, and modern. The sheets & duvet were of a very high quality. The breakfast selection was quite good with both western & Chinese offerings. A 3 minute walk to the MRT & a 10 minute walk to lovely Daan Forest Park. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Cheuk Y. Groups Australia, February 24, 2013
Room is too small

Good location
8.3
the experience is good, fullerton hotel is newer compare to a lot of other hotels in taipei. also appreciated their assistance for reserving the room even though we are having midnight late check-in.
Report this review
Francis S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
lovely hotel in good location

the staff and the value for money
8.3
centrally located, easy access to the rest of town. good for a business traveler, convenient lounge/meeting place downstairs.
Report this review
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2013
Very clean hotel with friendly staff

Hotel is very clean
8
This was the first time we stayed at this hotel and we found it very convenient for our business meetings.
Report this review
Simon T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good location

Lounge
7.3
Good hotel, nice staff. The location is great, right next to the subway station. A Starbucks across the street. They provide free coffee in the hotel at the lounge, which is great to have visitor coming over.
Report this review
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2013
good location

good location, close to mrt station, breakfast was good also
7.7
Good breakfast, close to mrt stations,took a while for room service to arrive tho.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to mrt da an station
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
comfortable hotel

coffee and cookies
9.3
king size bed, white clean sheets and pillows, adjustable room temp, fully equipped bathroom the room was perfect for our stay. conveniently located near the train station and i would like to commend the hotel team. they would literally do everything to assist.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04