or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Pavlos V. Groups Greece, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel bt small rooms

Good location and Clean
7
Hotel was clean and well located. However, it was a bit overpriced for what we got. We booked the Junior Suite because we needed an extra bed at the room. However room was small. Wifi also didnt work and we asked for a router in order to connect.
Koh W. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel at a convenient location

Quite new hotel with friendly staff and within walking distance from MRT station
9
Though Taipei Fullerton South is around 7 years old, the furniture and fittings in the room are well maintained. The room we stayed in is quite small and would be wonderful if it could have a little bit more space. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful from the front office, housekeeping, bell captain to the waitress in the restaurant. The location is very convenient as it is only 3 mins walk to the Da-an MRT Station. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Janjaree T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2012
clean hotel but a bit small room

great hospitality
8
great location with just 10-15 minutes walk to everwhere... mrt.. sogo... bubble tea...
Tsz H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Excellent hotel

Traffic convenience
8
Very good hotel for business and shopping purpose. Very close to the train station. Good hotel service and decoration.
Tzu L. Groups Taiwan, October 11, 2012
Location very near mtr station about 1 min walk

. Room is very nice clean and comfortable
9
Nice comfortable hotel rooms nice bed to sleep in. Though not much food choices nearby. Very close to mtr and very close to heart of central and shopping district only one more mtr station away. Good choice for tourists looking for high quality environment to stay. Nice variety choice for breakfast
Xuan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2012
Slightly disappointing

Good location, quick 2 mins walk to Da'an MRT, next to classic Yonghe soybean shop
5.7
We were travelling with two young children, and was under the impression that we'd be getting slightly more space having booked a "Junior Suite". The room turned out to be a tiny 18-20 sqm room, "suite" by virtue of the fact that it has a sofa and coffee table in front of the bed, before the TV panel. It was so small we couldn't even ask to pay for an extra bed, although they provided a free baby cot for our little one. Bathroom was small, service was slipshod: 1. The cleaner would forget to clean something (like used mugs) or forget to replenish some toiletry and we'd always have to ask. I observed the cleaning lady do her cleaning on our floor and it seems a standard that they don't vacuum the room everyday, as our room was really dusty. 2. Breakfast restaurant staff were stern and fierce and unhelpful looking. Makes breakfast an unhappy and stressful event, especially since there were too many people too.
Hotel Feature Tip: While this hotel is considered central, and a quick walk to Da'an MRT, there is really nothing much to see/shop/eat around the hotel, other than the famous original "Yonghe" soybean shop. For the same price we also stayed at the spacious and cool Tango Xinyi in a 49 sqm King Executive room, and Tango is 10 times better in terms of service, hardware, location and experience.
Sandy K. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2012
Spacious room and great location

Convenient, comfort and spacious room
7
Great location near shopping centers . Spacious room, clean and tidy. Nice room services. Only the Breakfast is so so. Will definitely stay again.
Dewi L. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel and good location

very clean and nice interior and reasonable price
8.7
The room and hotel generally are very clean and the staffs are very nice. Our room is facing to 101 building so we had nice view of Taipei. We recommend this hotel if you stay in Taipei for a holiday.
Kay L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent staff and services

Cozy relatively new decor and excellent staff
8
The staff (from reception to bell boy to house keeping) are all excellent! Attentive service at all time. Breakfast could be improved, but the complimentary coffee in the lobby lounge is great. Hotel is quite quiet for guest to enjoy their holiday.
Shin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Wonderful Location

Location, the cozzy bed
7.7
wonderful location, nice staffs!! the staffs are helpful in getting directions to shopping mall. they are nice as well, when i request extra towels, efficient in sending to my room. the location is quiet while with many cafe around and easy get to the train station. i definitely will stay in this hotel again in my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too easy get a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - SpaTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07