Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

No, 41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 835 reviews

605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Kay L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent staff and services

Cozy relatively new decor and excellent staff
8
The staff (from reception to bell boy to house keeping) are all excellent! Attentive service at all time. Breakfast could be improved, but the complimentary coffee in the lobby lounge is great. Hotel is quite quiet for guest to enjoy their holiday.
Report this review
Shin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Wonderful Location

Location, the cozzy bed
7.7
wonderful location, nice staffs!! the staffs are helpful in getting directions to shopping mall. they are nice as well, when i request extra towels, efficient in sending to my room. the location is quiet while with many cafe around and easy get to the train station. i definitely will stay in this hotel again in my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too easy get a taxi
Report this review
Javier M. Solo travelers Spain, September 17, 2012
Very convenient location and newly renovated

Location very close to subway, room equipment recently renovated
8.3
very good bed. room service was very quick and efficient. very good choice for price.
Report this review
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service at great location

location, room condition, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is very close to the Metro and is very close to the shopping area. There are quite some restaurants and convenient stores near the hotel. The room is very clean with nice bed. The breakfast is also good.
Report this review
Kok E. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Just alright

Supper restaurants are all around
6
I checked into this hotel cause all my fav. are fully booked. But the hotel itself is kinda ok. Not bad
Report this review
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with small room

Good location
7.3
Small room , clean and good location, interestIng restaurant right across the street for late night meals! Amazing!
Restaurant Tip: Right across the street you will find the most interesting restaurant for late night meal there!
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Great location
8
This is the second time I stayed at Fullerton. The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk from metro station which is very convenient. Although the room is not big but it's clean and nice.
Report this review
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Nice hell placed hotel

Location, comfortable room, helpful staff
7.7
Great stay , no issues, breakfast ok but nothing special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid taxi too slow and costly
Report this review
Rayond C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2012
Location is good but rooms are small.

Very convienance
8
I have booked 5 rooms for 4 nights stay.Breakfast was normal, few mins to MRT and plenty of cabs avaiable. Sogo is just 1 station away and by cab is T$75.
Report this review
Rudy L. Families with older children Canada, August 9, 2012
Great location and nice room

plenty of restaurants nearby
9.3
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 605 reviews Next page
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BallroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04