Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Siew T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
New, Beautiful and Cozy Hotel

2 mins walk to the nearest Da-An Metro Station
9
Hotel is on the smaller scale but staffs are friendly and spoke good english. Besides, rooms are of a reasonable size. Is clean and house-keeping is excellent. Fresh fruits provided upon arrival and hotel offers free coffee, tea and cookies in its lobby for guests all day long.
Shopping Tip: Hop onto the Metro bound for 'Zhongxiao Fuxing' (Just 1 station away) and food, shopping are readily available.
Sakulcharoenrat N. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2012
Good location

Convenient. Staff members are helpful
8
Good hotel to stay. Love the service of the staff members. The location is great; and very convenient to travel around. It's one of the best for those who want to explore the shopping areas in Xin Yi area in Taipei.
Ying-Chan L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 11, 2012
simple business hotel

good service and location
9.3
I love the fact it's a small hotel with great service at the same time. The location is great. Also, they serve Taiwanese breakfast and Sushi in the morning.
Alessandro G. Couples Italy, January 9, 2012
friendly service, good breakfast, good location

location, friendly service, very attentive to taxi needs
8
Clean room, nice new bathroom. Breakfast was very well arranged, but the day we went a bit later, the assortment was very limited. Service was very friendly. Free wifi. Good location, easy to find taxi's.
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great location and nice boutique hotel

Location near to MRT station and shopping malls.
6.7
Overall, the hotel was nice. The room we had a clean and had a great view of Taipei 101 from the 12floor. The only CONS was when the jacuzzi pool above the 12th floor was on, the noice was unbearable.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Nice hotel

There are free coffee, tea and biscuits provided at the lobby area
8.3
The hotel is more than what i expected though it is actually quite small. It is new and modern. The room is a bit small but it just nice! Nice bed and pillow. Nice breakfast. I love their tea which provided at the lobby area with nice ambient. I'm not happy with their receptionist. It would be better if they can smile. Overall, I had a pleasant stay at Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South.
Robin H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Refurbished hotel with good location near MRT

Near to Daan MRT station
6
Stayed at Taipei Fullerton Hotel for 3 nights. Seems like the hotel and its room has been refurbished. The interior of the room such as wallpaper, tv, alarm clock and radio looks new. We had a room with a partial view of Taipei 101. The location of the hotel is good as it is just 5 minutes from Daan MRT station. Near to the hotel there are good restaurants such as Kiki Restaurant and Hello Kitty Restaurant. Also near to the hotel, about 15 minutes walk is the Sogo Shopping Centre.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Decent rooms, well equipped (IPod docks etc)

Clean comfortable rooms, with good facilities
7.7
arrived past midnight, concierge ready with my requests when i walked in. sizeable room (for taipei city), modern looking (not old and jaded). ipod docks, tea & coffee facilities, bathroom equipped with toiletries. bed comfortable. not cheap but at least get money's worth.
Tess H. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2012
Modern hotel with great location in Taipei

Good location, next to MRT station and bus stops, reasonably priced
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for three nights during new years eve weekend. The hotel was pretty new and up to date. The location was convenient and within half of a city block from the MRT station. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and full of choices. I really can't think of anything bad about our stay here. The only thing I can say that I would have liked more is if the was bigger. But again, a small room is to be expected to such populated city. Great hotel overall and would stay here again or recommend it to friends.
Ana E. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Good Hotel

King size bed, but + shower, spacious bathroom, near Daan MRT
7.3
not enough tables for bfast diners, no water readily available at bfast. near Daan MRT but have to change trains to get to sights. Direct line to Zoo. luxurious lobby w/ free coffee and snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03