Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 786 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great location and nice boutique hotel

Location near to MRT station and shopping malls.
6.7
Overall, the hotel was nice. The room we had a clean and had a great view of Taipei 101 from the 12floor. The only CONS was when the jacuzzi pool above the 12th floor was on, the noice was unbearable.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Nice hotel

There are free coffee, tea and biscuits provided at the lobby area
8.3
The hotel is more than what i expected though it is actually quite small. It is new and modern. The room is a bit small but it just nice! Nice bed and pillow. Nice breakfast. I love their tea which provided at the lobby area with nice ambient. I'm not happy with their receptionist. It would be better if they can smile. Overall, I had a pleasant stay at Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South.
Robin H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Refurbished hotel with good location near MRT

Near to Daan MRT station
6
Stayed at Taipei Fullerton Hotel for 3 nights. Seems like the hotel and its room has been refurbished. The interior of the room such as wallpaper, tv, alarm clock and radio looks new. We had a room with a partial view of Taipei 101. The location of the hotel is good as it is just 5 minutes from Daan MRT station. Near to the hotel there are good restaurants such as Kiki Restaurant and Hello Kitty Restaurant. Also near to the hotel, about 15 minutes walk is the Sogo Shopping Centre.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Decent rooms, well equipped (IPod docks etc)

Clean comfortable rooms, with good facilities
7.7
arrived past midnight, concierge ready with my requests when i walked in. sizeable room (for taipei city), modern looking (not old and jaded). ipod docks, tea & coffee facilities, bathroom equipped with toiletries. bed comfortable. not cheap but at least get money's worth.
Tess H. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2012
Modern hotel with great location in Taipei

Good location, next to MRT station and bus stops, reasonably priced
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for three nights during new years eve weekend. The hotel was pretty new and up to date. The location was convenient and within half of a city block from the MRT station. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and full of choices. I really can't think of anything bad about our stay here. The only thing I can say that I would have liked more is if the was bigger. But again, a small room is to be expected to such populated city. Great hotel overall and would stay here again or recommend it to friends.
Ana E. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Good Hotel

King size bed, but + shower, spacious bathroom, near Daan MRT
7.3
not enough tables for bfast diners, no water readily available at bfast. near Daan MRT but have to change trains to get to sights. Direct line to Zoo. luxurious lobby w/ free coffee and snacks.
Joyce T. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Very small room, extremely disappointing

Closeness to mrt station
4.3
breakfast selection limited. room extremely small considering that it is a junior suite. too tight for three persons.
Seh C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

staff very friendly and near to daan mrt station
7
the hotel is near to daan mrt station which is good for us to travel for sight seeing. the breakfast provided is quite what we like as it is about the same as singapore food.the hotel staffs are very polite,courteous and helpful. the place around the hotel is very quiet at night. it may prone to bulgary when travel at night.
Nie J. Groups China, December 27, 2011
Homelike hotel with good service and nice food

buffet breakfast is pretty good!!
9.3
Homelike hotel with good service, nice food, and comfortable bed! I have to say that the buffet breakfast is pretty good!! They still refill the food even it is 10:00 am when should be closed!
Heng A. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with big room

clean and cosy
7.3
hotel is situated near the da aun metro station. it is easily accesible to all bit shopping malls nearby. it is also near many famous tourist spots. The staff are friendly and courteous. the room is clean with sufficient lightings. Breadfast is excellent with choices of western and local foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05