Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 850 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

THOMAS W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
friendly staff at hotel reception
near mrt clean, easy to get taxi
reasonable price for a clean room and cosy hotel lobby free low of coffee and cookies. i will come back to this hotel in my next visit.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Han L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
great service
location
hotel staff were friendly and helpful. rooms were quite cozy however, slightly too small
Reviewed May 28, 2012

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Comfort and convenient
near mrt
clean, comfort, convenient and near mrt, alot of good restaurant near by. byw, the sogo shopping complex is next station
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Lee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
comfortable hotel with great service
helpful staff
Was happy staying in Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South the hotel is not a big hotel but is comfortable, staff always smile and greet us very helpful. Breakfast is quite the same each day as we stayed there for three days need some changes.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Gavin L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location Nice spacious rooms
room is spacious and very comfortable. internet is provided free and it doesnt lag. room service isnt 24 hrs though. its quite convenient. located in town
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Allen H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
convenient hotel close to mrt
Close to MRT Station, Friendly Staff, Breakfast Buffet
the hotel rooms are well equipped with everything you could need. form the moment we checked-in the staff were friendly and courteous. we enjoyed the breakfast buffets and thankful for the close walk to the mrt station. it meant that we could go to the airport relatively easily.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Wayne L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Short taxi ride away from many places. Near train station. Near Yong He Dou Jiang.
I liked my room as it was functional, clean and had everything I needed. Free wifi was a plus and helped me to do the required research overnight for places I needed to visit the next day. Stuff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast at the hotel was fairly decent too with a good choice of food.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Kim S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Neat Hotel at Good Location
Clean, Good Location, iPhone Speaker
A very neat small hotel located just 2 minutes walk from DaAn Station therefore very convenient. Room facilitiy good, with iphone Speaker to charge up your iphone at the same time. Service ok but breakfast food option is not enough. Would recommend for business stay or vacation for young couple.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Cindy G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Small, lovely hotel
convenient, compact yet well equipped room
The location is located to the shopping and food district of Daan, so it is very convenient for people who likes to shop and eat. The subway station is very close and it can take us to different parts of Taipei. The room is compact yet it is well equipped. There is an ipod dock, free wifi, well stock and some complimentary beverages.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Moshe S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location and Great Service
Excelent location, staff speaking english very good, very informative
very good location and close to daan mrt station providing easy access to many parts of taipei. the hotel is clean and tidy, very comfortable. like the cosy lobby which they provide coffee/tea and cookies. friendly hotel staff, made you feel welcome breakfast was a good spread and the waiter constantly replenished the food trays when quantity was running low reception was really helpful with directions and recommendations. highly recommended hotel, value for money.
Reviewed April 06, 2012