My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Ruoxi Z. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2013
Nice position, but the room is not that spacious。

Insanity, food and internet.
8.3
Tzu-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2013
comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient, inexpensive.
6
Emily P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
highly recommand

easy access everywhere, nice staff, wide selection of the breakfast choice
8
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Quiet room, nice breakfast, close to MRT
8.7
I like this hotel because of its proximity to the MRT and Daan Park. The breakfast buffet is good & the staff are very helpful. The only minus is the lack of restaurants nearby. Had to travel to get to a restaurant.
Jun X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean rooms, attentive staffs, coffee at the reception
7
Nice hotel but they do not have twin beds for suites. I had to upgrade to a 3 person suite for 2 beds to be available. Wireless in the hotel was very bad. I requested a change of room but it did not improve the wireless connections. Sometimes I just could not get signals on my IPAD and android phone.
Jun X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
nice hotel

clean rooms, attentive staffs, free coffee at reception
7.3
Nice hotel with attentive staffs. The rooms I had had very bad wireless signals. I had lots of problem getting signals on my Android and IPAD even after I changed rooms. I think they have to seriously look into this. Other than that, hotel was walking distance to Da'an metro station and it is generally a pleasant hotel to stay at.
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Best location with comfort

Convenient, comfortable and the best location
8
The hotel is located in the best location of Taipei, nearby all the nice local restaurants and underground. It's comfortable for both business and personal visit. Very convenient!
Kimhaw N. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Great stay

Breakfast and room
10
Stay is good. Great location and close to everything. I would recommend my friends
Leung W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Convenient but a little far from main station

Friendly hotel staff, Very clean & near to MRT station
7
We check-in quite late when we arrived. Good thing the documents are already there prepared and it's like just sign the form and took the keys to our room. Toilet abit small as we expect a bathtub. Anyway the bed was very comfortable and we slept well all the three days. Breakfast no enough variety.
Valentina C. Couples Russia, August 12, 2013
Simple, nice, but old

Location, staff, free snacks
8
The hotel is nice and simple, although it's pretty old. The staff is friendly and speaks proper English. The location is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03