or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Just like home!

1) Privacy & Quietness 2) Good wifi connection in the hotel room 2) Cosy Corner @ lobby area
9
It was a good stay experience for 5 days, feel like home. 2 minutes walk to Daan MRT station is a plus point for this hotel.
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good Location

Location, staff performance, cleaniness
8.3
Close to subway and good location.
Hanchih L. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Business Stay

Location, Comfort, and Modern Facility
8
Early check-in is NT$1,000. The breakfast was OK, with limited choices of both Chinese and western food. The room was nice and comfortable. Wi-fi is fast and the shower was modern and clean. Conveniently located near Daan MRT. Only 3 minutes walk.
Nathan H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Customer service minded staff

Customer service, location and staff
5.3
The room has to be bigger and cleaner. The room set up and interior are poor, window isn't able to open. Overall I was okay with this hotel, more of a business hotel type.
Nidhi R. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
meh hotel, limited food, stuffy smell

stuffy room with bed
6.3
The room had a stuffy smoker smell. Bed was bit lumpy. Since the booking was through agoda, they wouldn't let me change reservations through the front desk. When i called agoda, they couldn't me immediately as had to talk to the hotel first. Inconvenient customer support. Breakfast is very limited for vegetarians. Practically no room service food items for vegetarians.
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Good location. But small room size

location, Good Breakfast and OK rooms
8.7
I ordered this room for my parents.. They complained the room was Small for the price. ( Fullerton room) and the price doesn't match the price . EVEN the beds and other stuff are new, others like the Iphone charger and Bathroom seems Under heavy use. They wanted a bigger room. But the hotel is small, they couldn't find them a bigger room.BU they are fine after 2 nights of stay
Mark G. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Small room for an expensive price

Location, convenience, security
6.3
Stayed for one night, I just felt that the room could be bigger for $200. The room was to cramped it was hard to open our suitcase for two persons. No bathtub. Breakfast was OK, not really bad but it could have been better for a 4-star hotel. Location was nice, just a 3 minute walk to the MRT, bus. Internet was fast. Room was clean. but definitely not worth 200 dollars
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Great location with Comfort

Location, Rooms and Service
9
My stay is always nice and great in Fullerton. Great location~ Good rooms ~ Great business hotel
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Great rooms and locations

Great locations Good service and Nice rooms,
8
Always great to come back to Fullerton. This time it surprised my sisters. I ordered them a 2 bed bedroom. Turns out their room was a Double bed + a twin Bed. Flighting for Queen size bed Battle started~ even if you are in your 40s...
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Great hotel with GREAT location

The location of the hotel is GREAT! It is ON DAAN but not the busiest area of it.very close to a lot of locate eats. The staff of the hotel were well trained FREE AFTERNOON TEA and Coffee
8.7
I stayed with my wife there at Fullerton for 2 nights and this hotel was great for both Business and Pleasure for the both of us. The location of the hotel is close to a lot of locate eats and cafes which we really like. MRT STATION is just 2 mins away. Close to SOGO AND other major shopping area. THE rooms are very clean and very modern like, yet not too funky for business travelers like myself. very comfortable bed. AND great FREE COFFEE and cookies at the lobby. I asked for a different memory forum pillow cause my neck just couldn't deal with their feathered pillow. they only had one... in the whole hotel. One thing I Don't like about them is the check-in time ~~ at 3 pm ( which I think is kind of late compare to 2 pm with most hotels.) 1

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08