or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Jean-Yves W. Couples Belgium, August 14, 2014
Good experience

Location
7.7
The staff is helpful, the location is perfect, the hotel is clean... Very good value for money
Jeff C. Business travelers China, August 14, 2014
value for Tpe inner city hotel

Breakfast and value
8.7
Sio F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Very Good

Comfortable, Near MRT station, Good service
9.7
Very food
Mochammad N. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
One of the best hotel that I ever stayed on Taipei

Staff services is good
8.7
Easier to go everywhere in Taipei cause near MRT station
Constance L. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Reasonable priced hotel

Convenient, Clean
8
The hotel staff is very nice, they have upgraded my room to a suite upon checking. The hotel is not big but it's well equipped. I will stay there again.
Jeffrey M. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Was given a wrong hotel room first night.

Good buffet breakfast. Free coffee n cookies in lobby.
5.7
Okay but given a choice would like to try another one. Staff. Though cordial, responded quite slow.
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Memorable hotel stay

friendly staff,perfect location and satisfying service
9.7
Awesome experience and hardly able to list out any unpleasant feedback
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, July 12, 2014
Great small hotel with friendly staff

Location / Size (small) / Transportation
8.3
Small hotel with very attentive staff, I really enjoyed my stay here. I felt the price was a little too high but Taipei hotels in general are expensive. The location is fantastic, it only takes 2 minutes to the Da'an MRT station and if flying to the small airport, it only takes 15 minutes from Door to Door!
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
very comfortable and clean

clean, attentive staff, new
8.3
5 Star Services! i wrote to the hotel a couple of times to enquire and the responses came almost immediately. I was impressed that my requests were well attended to when I checked-in.
Lam S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very near mrt station. Many restaurants nearby.

Clean room, polite attentive staff, good location
9.3
Very satisfied. Nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05