or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Choi K. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Close to MTR Station and easy to travel.

Their staff have good attitude, especially the reception counter.
7.7
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Wonderful hotel with friendly staff

Room, easy access to transport, and fast ineternet
9.3
Nice and comfortable stay with friendly service. Easy access to transportation.
Jerry N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small clean room

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
6.3
Room was small, but comfortable. I booked the fullerton room but it was considered a small room for the price i paid. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and pleasant to stay in.
Sung H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Affordable city hotel with easy transportation

Affordable, a few steps away from Taipei Metro (Da An station), relatively quiet
8
This is a small hotel with a small lobby and less than 10 rooms per floor. Room is small but acceptable in downtown standard. Staff is friendly and service is prompt. Breakfast was included but we did not take it. A slight complaint about the design of the bathroom. The basin is located outside the bathroom next to the main door (where the closet is usually located in "normal" hotel room setting), one incident was that when I was using the basin the door bell rang and I was standing in the way the door opens to, I had to step aside before my wife could open the door so it's a bit inconvenient
Radha N. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Great business hotel

Centrally located, gerat value for the money, easy access to public transport
9
Armin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Not great view

close to daan and mrt
4
good but view not of the best
Geraldine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Happy good.

Cleanliness. Courteous and helpful team of staff. Accessibility.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay very much. For sure to book ourselves again when we visit Taipei in the future.
Emi N. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Chic boutique hotel in Taipei

Clean, comfortable, and good service
9.3
My 10 year old son and I stayed one night at the Taipei Fullerton. It is a smart, sophisticated little boutique hotel with helpful staff (they even helped me order a pizza for delivery). Room was spotless and comfortable (my son loved the bed) with a decent breakfast buffet. Centrally located with a 2 min walk to the Daan train station which makes it convenient to get around to see the sights. The Daan Forest Park is an easy walk (less than 10 mins) and a wonderful way to spend a morning especially with children.
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
a pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
My sister and I were in Taipei for a conference and we had a very pleasant stay at The Fullerton. The rooms are clean and tidy. Interior was pleasant. The only thing is , we wish the window was bigger though as we are used to hotels with big windows. Other than that, service at the hotel was attentive. Taxis were easily available as hotel was centrally located and the DAAN train/underground station was just a few minutes walk away. Shopping centres are within wALKING DISTANCE and even the Taipei 101 isn't too far away if the weather permits. All in all, this small boutique hotel was a good choice and I would definitely recommend to those who want convenience and a clean hotel.
Kiok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2013
Decent Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, decent breakfast
7
I book for a "standard room" but realize that my room size was not that standard. The other standard room was bigger than the one allocated to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - SpaTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - lobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03