or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Cosy and convenient

good location, caring staff, convenient
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Housekeeping can clean the room within one hour after you left the room. Breakfast was so-so.
Jessica M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Clean and Simple

Clean, Near metro, Friendly staff
7.3
Our stay at the Taipei Fullerton Hotel- South was fine. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was fine, but I wished they had more western choices. The hotel is a short walk to the nearest metro station, which is nice and the best part of the location. I wished there were more restaurants near the hotel. There wasn't much night life close by. We also wished we could've had a glass of wine at the hotel before heading out for the evening, but the only wine available was in the mini-bar. All in all, it's a fine choice, but if you like having the option to walk to many bars and restaurants then choose a different hotel.
Kambo W. Couples Canada, September 30, 2013
good location

clean and nice staff nice place
7.7
Jessica M. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Convenient to MRT

Clean, close to MRT, breakfast included
7.3
We chose to stay at this hotel due to it's convenient location to the Da-an MRT station, which is very helpful if you plan on doing some sightseeing outside of the city area. The hotel is clean. Breakfast is included, but there's not much of a variety to choose from. I could've used more western selections at breakfast. Some restaurants on nearby streets. I wished the hotel had a lounge, since there wasn't much nightlife close by.
Kim C. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location.

Friendly staff, good location, modern hotel with good facilities.
8.3
Enjoyed our weekend stay at The Fullerton. It's a few mins walk to Daan MRT with easy access to other lines. Small hotel with friendly staff. Very nice bedroom with modern facilities, although was surprised to see a crack in the ceiling above the bed which needs attention! Good bathroom with powerful shower and lovely toiletries. Was a little disappointed with the breakfast, but impressed with the free tea, coffee and fresh biscuits provided in the lobby area every day. Overall we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel, having read a few other negative reports. Would recommend the Fullerton to other travellers and be very happy to stay there again on our next trip to Taipei.
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
comfortable, clean room and attentive staff

staff. cleanliness. location
8.3
A clean and comfortable room with good speed of free wifi. Staff were attentive and listened to requests. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. A good value city break choice in a small well run hotel.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
very pleasant stay.

good location, the metro station is just within 5 minutes walk. And the comfortable room with high speed wifi. And helpful and friendly staff.
9.7
We love to stay with Fullerton a lot as the staff are very friendly and helpful, especially when we met one of the strongest typhoon hitting Taiwan the other day. The friendly staff lent us their hotel's umbrella out to us, and we felt so sorry that we have to return it broken due to the strong wind and heavy rain at night. But he still gave us a smile and said 'no worries' to us and not charging us anything. Apart from this, the staffs at the counter are very willing to help me to call the airline company to ask if my flight was cancelled. Thank you everything from Fullerton, we had an unforgettable nights.
George Y. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
Great location

Clean and large room. Compliment Wine on New Year's Eve
9
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
So great to return.

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, centrally located.
9.3
Excellent stay, glad to return again. Healthy and good breakfast.
Lionel L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Pleasant stay with good location

location to local mrt station
8
I would give a overall good rating for this hotel for its friendly staff, central location to local mrt with only about 200m walk to da-an station. Cons of the hotel: 1)Breakfast selection very limited but with live omelette station to prepare them on the spot 2)Rooms look much bigger in picture from website but still a cosy and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - SpaTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - lobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01