My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Claire W. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
Convenient, easy access, comfortable

Large room, easy access to Metro and city areas.
9
I arrived about 11PM at night, and I sent a note to the hotel before arriving. Same day response / acknowledgement. Staff is polite, check-in and check-out was fast and easy. The hotel is situated just 3-4 mins walk from Da'an station. It is very convenient for connection to Taipei Main Station. The room was spacious; a little wear and tear on the furniture but that did not bother me. I was out most of the day anyways. Huge bathroom. I will return to the hotel again.
Sim S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great and nice

Friendly hotel staff,nice and comfortable rooms, great breakfast.
9
The hotel is not very far from the airport.when I reach the hotel, I was greeted by the hotel staff and they were very friendly and nice. The room that I have booked was really impressive. I could see the city from my room and during the night the city view was great. I was able to go around the city without any difficulty. I will be there again for my next trip.
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
accessible and nice hotel

location, cleaniness, quiet
7.3
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice maill hotel near the MRT station

Near to the MRT Station
7
Lo K. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Ok

Very good location, people are very hospitality and helpful.
8.7
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Great hotel with helpful & friendly staff

Helpful staff. Good environment for meeting business freinds. Near Daan MRT.
8
I love to stay at this hotel. The front desk staffs are polite & very helpful. One example: I booked a night on 2AUG fro my son & me with breakfast. I forgot that we had to leave by 5:30am the next day to catch our flight and the restaurant is only open from 6:30am! So I thought I paid for the breakfast i don't need! I called the front desk on 2AUG evening & Ms. Stacey picked up the phone. I told her about my situaton and asked if the restaurant can allow us to have just some toasts & coffee. To my pleasant surprise, instead of just saying "sorry, our restaurant is only open at 6:30am", Stacey offered to get ready for us 2 breakfast boxes by 5:30am! I had stayed in many hotels even 5 stars ones in Europe & other parts of Asia but never once I encountered such initiative. Compliments to Stacey for excellent work & her management for training their staffs so well. Almost all of them are very polite & friendly. I will bring some chocolates from Singapore to Stacey & her colleagues the next time I stay there again which is tomorrow night! LOL
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Quiet, Cozy and Comfortable

Room is large, Staffs are friendly, and Location near MRT
8.3
This hotel is suitable for those who travel with business purpose. It located near by Da-an MRT which allowed you to get to all hot spot
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Sorry no 2nd time..

Location,breakfast,lobby.
5.3
Requested for a baby cot but the door of the cot was spoilt,can't lock.they only have 2 cots the other one not available,so my 6mo baby had to zzz with us on the small queen bed,dangerous!
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Won't go back..

Location,breakfast,lobby.
5.3
Old fashioned bed,squeeking whole nite & made me dizzy!
Thomas L. Business travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2013
very good

clean, well and friendly staff, good location
8
would stay again, will recommend to anybody, easy check in, check out, everytime friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Hotel InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07