Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Marichu S. Business travelers Canada, July 16, 2015
Satisfied!

nice staff and service esp at the breakfast area, good service overall, clean rooms.
8
Good! I am quite happy. Will consider this hotel on my next stay in Taipei and will recommend.
Report this review
Andre F. Solo travelers South Africa, July 13, 2015
Not worth it

Internet
5
disappointing - not 4 star at all - 3 max
Report this review
Wei M. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2015
Fullerton Fuxing Rd

Clean room, bathroom is modern, breakfast is good.
7.7
The usual, everything goes smoothly. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Taipei Fullerton Hotel - South

Staff service, room comfort and location
8
It was very satisfactory for business travellers
Report this review
Goers J. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Nice room.

nice staff, good breakfast and good location.
8.3
i enjoy staying there, the staff is very nice.
Report this review
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
Good for value

Close to metro station, good breakfast, nice staffs
7.7
Report this review
Irene M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

MRT nearby, clean, nice spa
9.7
I enjoyed the spa very much and travel to other places easily because of MRT nearby.
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Comfortable hotel with a great location

Location location location
7.3
This is a good hotel and I have been coming back here for years. Some of their amenities are dated in the rooms but still a good place to stay. The staff are friendly. I recommend for couple stay
Report this review
Ronald L. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Value for Money

Price, location and comfort
8.3
It was my first time staying in this hotel, although I am familiar with that area. Location is super convenient, and it's only a few minutes walking distance to the closest subway station. The room is not as roomy as other 4-Star hotels, but the room comfort may out perform other 4-Star. All staffs were friendly and helpful. I arrived the hotel around noon time, and they allow me to check in my room early. The front desk staff was very considerate for that. The only thing I'd complain is the room size, but I can live with that.
Report this review
Derek T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Hotel Review

Location,Room size, Cleanliness
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07