Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (141)
Sort by:
Lin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
8.7
It is a nice stay in the Fullerton Hotel, it is easy to access and the staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfast is so so , room is very clean but small.
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
good location, helpful staff

close to MRT, friendly staff, good location
9
We stayed here over the New Years holidays. It is very close to the Mrt, maybe a 3 minute walk only. The room had a comfortable bed and the room was very clean. The room is smallish for 2 people but still manageable. They gave us fresh fruit daily, and we were given a bottle of wine for NYE. Overall a great stay.
Amelie P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel

Location, breakfast variety, the coffee corner at lobby
9.3
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
very comfortable and clean

clean, attentive staff, new
8.3
5 Star Services! i wrote to the hotel a couple of times to enquire and the responses came almost immediately. I was impressed that my requests were well attended to when I checked-in.
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Perfect. The hotel is great.

Staff are very friendly, helpful and speak good English. Hotel is very close to the night markets, shopping, MRT. The room is comfortable and very clean.
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Good hotel.
Sim K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
vl

good location, clean, value for money
8
.
Gary C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Good location, clean, and good environment
8
Jerry N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small clean room

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
6.3
Room was small, but comfortable. I booked the fullerton room but it was considered a small room for the price i paid. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and pleasant to stay in.
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
comfortable, clean room and attentive staff

staff. cleanliness. location
8.3
A clean and comfortable room with good speed of free wifi. Staff were attentive and listened to requests. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. A good value city break choice in a small well run hotel.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
very pleasant stay.

good location, the metro station is just within 5 minutes walk. And the comfortable room with high speed wifi. And helpful and friendly staff.
9.7
We love to stay with Fullerton a lot as the staff are very friendly and helpful, especially when we met one of the strongest typhoon hitting Taiwan the other day. The friendly staff lent us their hotel's umbrella out to us, and we felt so sorry that we have to return it broken due to the strong wind and heavy rain at night. But he still gave us a smile and said 'no worries' to us and not charging us anything. Apart from this, the staffs at the counter are very willing to help me to call the airline company to ask if my flight was cancelled. Thank you everything from Fullerton, we had an unforgettable nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02