Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Andre F. Solo travelers South Africa, July 13, 2015
Not worth it

Internet
5
disappointing - not 4 star at all - 3 max
Report this review
Wei M. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2015
Fullerton Fuxing Rd

Clean room, bathroom is modern, breakfast is good.
7.7
The usual, everything goes smoothly. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
8.7
It is a nice stay in the Fullerton Hotel, it is easy to access and the staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfast is so so , room is very clean but small.
Report this review
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
good location, helpful staff

close to MRT, friendly staff, good location
9
We stayed here over the New Years holidays. It is very close to the Mrt, maybe a 3 minute walk only. The room had a comfortable bed and the room was very clean. The room is smallish for 2 people but still manageable. They gave us fresh fruit daily, and we were given a bottle of wine for NYE. Overall a great stay.
Report this review
Amelie P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel

Location, breakfast variety, the coffee corner at lobby
9.3
Report this review
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
very comfortable and clean

clean, attentive staff, new
8.3
5 Star Services! i wrote to the hotel a couple of times to enquire and the responses came almost immediately. I was impressed that my requests were well attended to when I checked-in.
Report this review
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Perfect. The hotel is great.

Staff are very friendly, helpful and speak good English. Hotel is very close to the night markets, shopping, MRT. The room is comfortable and very clean.
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Good hotel.
Report this review
Sim K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
vl

good location, clean, value for money
8
.
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Good location, clean, and good environment
8
Report this review
Jerry N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small clean room

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
6.3
Room was small, but comfortable. I booked the fullerton room but it was considered a small room for the price i paid. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and pleasant to stay in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - restaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04