or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (47)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Just like home!

1) Privacy & Quietness 2) Good wifi connection in the hotel room 2) Cosy Corner @ lobby area
9
It was a good stay experience for 5 days, feel like home. 2 minutes walk to Daan MRT station is a plus point for this hotel.
Sio F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Very Good

Comfortable, Near MRT station, Good service
9.7
Very food
Tsang K. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
good hotel in taipei.

location,clean,big room.
8
very good feeling,will come back.
Geraldine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Happy good.

Cleanliness. Courteous and helpful team of staff. Accessibility.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay very much. For sure to book ourselves again when we visit Taipei in the future.
Kiok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2013
Decent Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, decent breakfast
7
I book for a "standard room" but realize that my room size was not that standard. The other standard room was bigger than the one allocated to me.
Leung W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Convenient but a little far from main station

Friendly hotel staff, Very clean & near to MRT station
7
We check-in quite late when we arrived. Good thing the documents are already there prepared and it's like just sign the form and took the keys to our room. Toilet abit small as we expect a bathtub. Anyway the bed was very comfortable and we slept well all the three days. Breakfast no enough variety.
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
accessible and nice hotel

location, cleaniness, quiet
7.3
Sim S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great and nice

Friendly hotel staff,nice and comfortable rooms, great breakfast.
9
The hotel is not very far from the airport.when I reach the hotel, I was greeted by the hotel staff and they were very friendly and nice. The room that I have booked was really impressive. I could see the city from my room and during the night the city view was great. I was able to go around the city without any difficulty. I will be there again for my next trip.
Huu H. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean and modern

easy access to public transportation, comfortable, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would come back if have chance to visit Taipei
Philip B. Families with older children Canada, June 23, 2013
A good base to discover Taipei

Homey feeling, relaxing atmosphere, cleanliness
8
A nice comfortable hotel with all the required amenities and without the brashiness of some other 4 star hotels. Good base for exploring Taipei or for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - SpaTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03