Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Garden Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Facilities Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Just like home!

1) Privacy & Quietness 2) Good wifi connection in the hotel room 2) Cosy Corner @ lobby area
9
It was a good stay experience for 5 days, feel like home. 2 minutes walk to Daan MRT station is a plus point for this hotel.
Report this review
Sio F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Very Good

Comfortable, Near MRT station, Good service
9.7
Very food
Report this review
Tsang K. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
good hotel in taipei.

location,clean,big room.
8
very good feeling,will come back.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Happy good.

Cleanliness. Courteous and helpful team of staff. Accessibility.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay very much. For sure to book ourselves again when we visit Taipei in the future.
Report this review
Kiok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2013
Decent Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, decent breakfast
7
I book for a "standard room" but realize that my room size was not that standard. The other standard room was bigger than the one allocated to me.
Report this review
Leung W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Convenient but a little far from main station

Friendly hotel staff, Very clean & near to MRT station
7
We check-in quite late when we arrived. Good thing the documents are already there prepared and it's like just sign the form and took the keys to our room. Toilet abit small as we expect a bathtub. Anyway the bed was very comfortable and we slept well all the three days. Breakfast no enough variety.
Report this review
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
accessible and nice hotel

location, cleaniness, quiet
7.3
Report this review
Sim S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great and nice

Friendly hotel staff,nice and comfortable rooms, great breakfast.
9
The hotel is not very far from the airport.when I reach the hotel, I was greeted by the hotel staff and they were very friendly and nice. The room that I have booked was really impressive. I could see the city from my room and during the night the city view was great. I was able to go around the city without any difficulty. I will be there again for my next trip.
Report this review
Huu H. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean and modern

easy access to public transportation, comfortable, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would come back if have chance to visit Taipei
Report this review
Philip B. Families with older children Canada, June 23, 2013
A good base to discover Taipei

Homey feeling, relaxing atmosphere, cleanliness
8
A nice comfortable hotel with all the required amenities and without the brashiness of some other 4 star hotels. Good base for exploring Taipei or for business.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GardenTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - FacilitiesTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BallroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03