Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South

41, Fu-Xing South Road, Sec.2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Gymnasium Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed) Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby Lounge Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Spa
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Reception Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Entrance Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Exterior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Nathan H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Customer service minded staff

Customer service, location and staff
5.3
The room has to be bigger and cleaner. The room set up and interior are poor, window isn't able to open. Overall I was okay with this hotel, more of a business hotel type.
Nidhi R. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
meh hotel, limited food, stuffy smell

stuffy room with bed
6.3
The room had a stuffy smoker smell. Bed was bit lumpy. Since the booking was through agoda, they wouldn't let me change reservations through the front desk. When i called agoda, they couldn't me immediately as had to talk to the hotel first. Inconvenient customer support. Breakfast is very limited for vegetarians. Practically no room service food items for vegetarians.
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Good location. But small room size

location, Good Breakfast and OK rooms
8.7
I ordered this room for my parents.. They complained the room was Small for the price. ( Fullerton room) and the price doesn't match the price . EVEN the beds and other stuff are new, others like the Iphone charger and Bathroom seems Under heavy use. They wanted a bigger room. But the hotel is small, they couldn't find them a bigger room.BU they are fine after 2 nights of stay
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Great location with Comfort

Location, Rooms and Service
9
My stay is always nice and great in Fullerton. Great location~ Good rooms ~ Great business hotel
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Great rooms and locations

Great locations Good service and Nice rooms,
8
Always great to come back to Fullerton. This time it surprised my sisters. I ordered them a 2 bed bedroom. Turns out their room was a Double bed + a twin Bed. Flighting for Queen size bed Battle started~ even if you are in your 40s...
Arthur W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Great hotel with GREAT location

The location of the hotel is GREAT! It is ON DAAN but not the busiest area of it.very close to a lot of locate eats. The staff of the hotel were well trained FREE AFTERNOON TEA and Coffee
8.7
I stayed with my wife there at Fullerton for 2 nights and this hotel was great for both Business and Pleasure for the both of us. The location of the hotel is close to a lot of locate eats and cafes which we really like. MRT STATION is just 2 mins away. Close to SOGO AND other major shopping area. THE rooms are very clean and very modern like, yet not too funky for business travelers like myself. very comfortable bed. AND great FREE COFFEE and cookies at the lobby. I asked for a different memory forum pillow cause my neck just couldn't deal with their feathered pillow. they only had one... in the whole hotel. One thing I Don't like about them is the check-in time ~~ at 3 pm ( which I think is kind of late compare to 2 pm with most hotels.) 1
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2014
Great hotel to stay in.

Clea, friendly staff and great value for money.
7.7
This is my second time staying at the hotel and I found this stay very comfortable.
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2014
Nice clean hotel.

Clean, tidy and friendly staff.
7.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and I found it very satisfying.
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good location, helpful staff
8
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South TaipeiTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - GymnasiumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Superior Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Deluxe Room (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Fullerton Room (Twin Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Junior Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - VIP Suite (Double Bed)Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Executive CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Conference Room     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby LoungeTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Restaurant for Breakfast BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Presidential SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Air Garden     Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - SpaTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ReceptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - EntranceTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - BathroomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - InteriorTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - LobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - lobbyTaipei Fullerton Hotel-South Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-South, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06