or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
clean,comfortable and nice hotel

clean,staff are helpfull,good room service
8
a very good stay for me,easy to find food and can shopping near by.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Just a 4 day stay and just used for sleeping

Staff were very attentive
6
I found the my first non smoking room to be a little smoky. They were happy to change it immediately and offered a small selection of fruit by way of an apology. The second room had been given a hasty lemon spray but was ok. The windows are sealed so guess it is a real problem for the hotel when a guest smokes in a non smoking room. Beds were a little too firm for my liking. Occasionally live music in the lobby and a few 'Real' sprigs of foliage in the bathroom does not warrant 5 stars in my book. Attentive and polite staff, OK location and OK sums it up as far as my stay was concerned.
Louis T. Business travelers France, March 7, 2013
Taiwan's hotels are great

Rooms, Location, Price
10
First time at taipei garden hotel, very clean and neat, fully equipped. You can't complain about Taiwan's hotels, they are just great.
Louis T. Business travelers France, March 7, 2013
Taiwan hotels are great.

Rooms, Location, Food
10
First time at taipei garden hotel, very clean and neat, fully equipped. You can't complain about Taiwan's hotels, they are just great.
Veng S. Families with young children Macau, March 3, 2013
many foods, interested histories and nice people.

it is a deluxe hotel, good decoration and with a good location.
8.7
Taipei Garden hotel locates at a good location, its decoration is good but a little bite old and the overall service of this hotel is acceptable.
Ben J. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great Location

Relatively new. Although it is not qualified as a truely international 5-star hotel, their services and facilities are more than acceptable. The location is what I like the most.
8
When I walked into the loby I was not impressed and could not accept the rating of five stars. However, during the check-in process I started to experience 5-star services and lovely smiles. The room is a little bit small but very clean. The acustic insultation is very good. I did not hear any noise from the streets, next rooms,or hallway. Location is great, very close to the subway station, botanic garden, Xi Men Din and night market. It is nice to jog around the hotel. The hotel arranges bus to the airport with a reasonable bus fare but you need to leave the hotel at least 3 hours prior to your departure time. General speaking, I like it and I'll consider staying there again next time.
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great location and good service

strategic location, 10-15 mins from Taipei Train Station
8
only spent one night in the hotel...so far very good impression with the cleanliness of the room, staff performance
Shopping Tip: only 5-8 mns walk to xi men ding
Ching H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2013
Convenient accessibility with warm ambiance

Prime location with convenient accessibility to major shopping districts, night markets and restaurants
8
tidy, clean and comfortable lodging place with friendly service and convenient accessiblity to most of the major shopping malls, night markets and restaurants
Ho M. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Taipei Garden hotel

n/a
6.3
this hotel basically ok, room size are ok, their staff service are ok as well, except their shower room a bit dirty plus their pillow are too soft. if this hotel can improve above, this will be a nice hotel to stay based on room rate Agoda offer us.
Ho M. Couples China, February 16, 2013
Taipei Garden hotel

none
6
room size are ok, toilet size are ok, except shower room a bit dirty, location ok, about 10-15 min walk to subway station. their staff service are good, it's a good hotel to stay if they can improve above ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02