or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Lai C. Families with older children China, December 4, 2012
convenient location

friendly n helpful tourist info counter
8.7
The hotel is just a station away to the trendy zone, Ximen n is nearby a 24-hr department store, Carrfour. So you don' need to worry about eating anytime you want. N the facial n body massage service is superb.
Sheau Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel n service with a smile

Great service
10
Room is very cleaned. Staff service is great. Location is gd too as its only 5mins walk to their metro stn. No worry about food too as nearby have alots of great eatery.
Mei K. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Nice Hotel in Taipei

Good location
9.7
Nice hotel room, very clean! hotel staffs provided good service!
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2012
Clean Hotel with Good Sized Rooms

Very clean, staff were friendly and accomodating
8
This hotel is near the Taipei Botanical Gardens. There are also lots of small restaurants just behind the hotel. The 24hr carrefour across the hotel was very convenient and you can buy most things from there. There is a subway station near the hotel but you cant go anywhere without an interchange so its quite a walk.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants at the back of the hotel. The restaurants are also very cheap!
Claudine S. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2012
Shopping area nearby

very clean hotel and does not smell like smoke
7.7
This hotel is very clean and the rooms are not too cramped. Water pressure in the shower is also good and there is a square bath tub and an electronic toilet seat. I think this hotel is mainly for Japanese visitors. There's a subway station nearby but you cant go anywhere without an interchange. There are many small restaurants at the back of the hotel, the food is quite good. If you dont mind walking, you can walk to CKS memorial and there is also a shopping area near the hotel just 5-10min walk. Carrefour which is located just across the hotel was very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Taipei 101 at night, the view is very nice and the crowd is not too big.
Gloria W. Business travelers Denmark, November 8, 2012
Not so good as imagined

The service is considerate.
7.3
The service is good, but the environment in there is not.
Candy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Spacious Room for Family

Spacious Room
6.7
Nice staff, efficient check-in. I arrived at 1pm but their check-in time is 3pm. However, they noticed that I went with a 23-month kid so require a room immediately. Reception staff offered a room but without full tidy up as the hotel was full the night before. I agreed as I need to get change for my son and go out for lunch. Very understanding Reception staff.
Li C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great Location

nice rooms
10
Good location.. walking distance from XiMenDing...
Kar S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
good service, clean and convenient

good service and clean
8.7
good service, comfort and clean. I will recommend to my relatives and friend. I sure that I will stay in this hotel during my next visit
Travel tip: I will recommend to my relatives and friends
Shawn T. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great service, nice room
9.7
hotel staffs were great!!! always carry a smile on their face when you see them. the hotel room was awesome. make you want to go back to room and relax. there are many things to do around the hotel. example nightmarket, longshan temple and nearby ximending. price for hotel is cheap!!!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is just 10 mins walk from famous shopping district ximending!! There is a night market near the hotel which only requires 15mins walking time. Carrefour is just less than 5 mins walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03