or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Families with young children New Zealand, May 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great service,loved the room
10
We got upgraded to a jr suite we loved the room,also decided to treat ourselves to a relaxing massage.We would had satyed longer had we known how nice it was ging to be.Great service.Couldnt say anything wrong.The garden bar was awesome and got some great pics.Have satyed in another hotel the night after which was a big mistake.We will be back and stay again
Shopping Tip: Shops are only a 10 min walk away,can see a movie,go shopping hsve dinner.Lots to do around the area.Taxi's are very cheap
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
Nice Hotel, comfortable rooms

Rooms value for money
7.7
Only one night however having stayed in 4 other hotels in the prceeding week the hotel was up to standard Vlue for money from Agoda.
Cheng-Ta S. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2012
Quality doesn't meet what we expected

Refurnished
7.3
Booked this hotel right after read others messge from Agoda. After checked in, the quality is not as good as some other mentioned. There was a smell at the door opened though the room is new furnished.the location is not in the city center with a hospital next to it.
Kim W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Good hotel

Toilet clean and new
8
Hotel was new and clean(especially the toilet). Walking distance to Xiemen(~5 minute) and Xiaonanmen(~7 minute) MRT station. The staff in hotel was nice and polite. Very willing to answer your question. ~3 minute to Taipei City Hospital(My son got fever and sick), go to see doctor, only charge us Hong Kong dollar). We booked the 國光 bus to airport in hotel. The hotel staff ask us to wait in hotel. But we wait more than half an hour. The airport bus need us wait outside hotel, otherwise the bus will go away if the driver cannot see the passenger waiting outside the hotel. Finally we talk the second bus but waste us more than half an hour waiting in hotel. The hotel staff can do better.
Lee A. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Stay Fresh Hotel

Clean and friendly
9.3
Stay Fresh Hotel Nice Clean and very friendly hotel that the room is always fresh when wake up next morning, staffs are very helpful and friendly, they are able to speck some International Laguage, 100% of our question been answer and been advised some cost saving when on transportation to some near and far distance. This is really a great hotel with it class to call Stay Fresh Hotel.
Chung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Comfortable room and free wifi

Room is very comfortable and clean
7.7
24 hours supermarket "Carrefour" is nearby but the location is a bit far from City Centre. Free wifi provided and the room is big enough and v.omfortable. The hotel pricing is reasonable!
Chung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Good size room but with small lobby

Neat room
7.7
Love with free wifi service even though that is not stable. Hotel price is reasonable with good size room. But it located a bit far from MTR station, it takes around 8-10 mins walk.
Yun C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Good quality hotel and with well service

Less disturbance from other poeple during the stay
8.3
The requested room type does not match with what I requested (2 double bed), however the hotel had provided free update but still not able to give confort to the family.
Ling K. Families with older children Canada, April 7, 2012
Location and service is good.

People working in reception is nice and really helpful.
7.3
We stayed in the same hotel twice in one trip. First, we booked the room through CX Holiday. The room is little bit small than we booked with Agoda. However, the room is big enough and clear. We can go to the 西門町 on foot within 30minutes. Besides, the MTR is nearby.
Lam K. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
nice hotel

police, clean and grate
8.7
The hotel is clean, the customer service is polite
Nightlife Tip: Nothing eating nearby and need walk a while

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06