or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Sin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2011
Very comfortable hotel

Clean, convenient
8
it was a nice stay in taipei garden hotel. the location is convenient. service is excellent. the front desk staff is very pleasant and sepcially arranged a early check-in for my stay. sure will come back.
Choon N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Clean, reasoable room and great location

Good for family vication
9.3
this hotel offer a good location for a family vication. i located near to many shoping and attrative areas all in walking distance. there are also three train station nearby if we choose to travel outside the area. we have stay for three nights there and we enjoyed it. with four children, the room is just okay for them to come into our room; thus, the room size is also good for us. i will selecte this hotel again if i were to go to taipei agian.
Charlotte G. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
A very good international standard hotel

comfortable clean rooms, reliable internet, quick service, morning newspaper
8
The hotel staff were very efficient - check in/out was very smooth. The hotel is very well maintained. There are also numerous convenience stores close by
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance of the Botanic Gardens and National History Museum, both worth visiting. The Botanic Gardens are a great haven in the middle of a bustling city.
Clarence C. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Relatively New Hotel
7.7
Hotel is rather new, just one year plus. Room is pleasant. Gym is well equipped and sufficient for my use. Price of a 4-star hotel. Internet was not as smooth on the first day where it was cut off every few minutes....very frustrating. It was much smoother at the end of my 2nd day stay...luckily. The hotel is located opposite Carrefour which is 24 hrs ! Really excellent. Tried during midnight and there were still people walking and buying stuff !! Amazing..... There are convenient stores just at the back of the hotel and small restrs. Subway ( Xi Men station ) is about 10 to 15 mins walk. Seems like tour groups like this hotel too....Japanese, Chinese and even Malaysians and Singaporeans !
Choon N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2011
it is a very clean hotel

good nice and clean
9
good hotel for family vication. it is very clean and nice.
Charles-Henri J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 14, 2011
enjoyable hotel with view over Taipei 101 Tower

good location, friendly staff, cleanliness, view over the famous Taipei 101 Tower
8.3
while arriving at that hotel i've been delighted by the friendliness and efficiency of the team at the reception. all the more i appreciated this after an exhausting and delayed journey. the room was fine, and i enjoyed the view over the famous taipei 101 tower. another highlight was that the bathroom was equipped with high-tech toto toilet.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
Best Price but without breakfast

New opening
9
All facilities are satisified including the Check In Kiosk of China Airlines.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
A Good Hotel

Taxi is available easily
9.3
Stay in Taipei Garden, it is really have the feeling of value for money.
Charles-Henri J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 12, 2011
well located hotel with a touch of Japan

very friendly and efficient staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
i enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was a perfect opportunity for me to combine this stay in taipei between the business day and i still could enjoy to walk in the lively xiemen area on my spare time in the evening. unfortunately i didn't have enough time to take the advantage of using the relaxing "spa" but next time i'll schedule for it in advance! :-)
Sok V. Couples Macau, November 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern style, friendly & helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is new and modern, and is quite close to the MRT station, a 3 mins walk, though you have to change train for one more time. If you are interested in taiwan-style breakfast shops, they are just at the street behind the hotel. The staff were very helpful and offered useful advice. There are shuttle buses to bring you to the bus-stop to board the airport bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03