or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Maria Z. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2012
Clean and Quiet Floor

near the carrefour! and mrt station!
7.7
the stay was really great. room has been upgraded to executive floor! access to rooms was secured!
Maria Z. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2012
Free Upgrade

Great Room
7.3
the room was spacious. the toilet was very clean! hotel was near the grocery, carrefour and a fruit stall. between mrts.
Jay N. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2012
location ok but rooms were great

front desk and concierge very helpful
8
a little far from taipei 101. rooms were very spacious for 3 adults and we each had our own bed. clean rooms and front desk were very helpful and accomodating. free wi-fi which was great!
Jay N. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2012
Helpful staff & clean rooms

Staff are very helpfull & close to train station
8
Hotel staff was very helpfull & the rooms were very clean free wifi was a plus and they had a 24 hour supermarket across the hotel but far from taipei 101
Travel tip: Close to train station, 24 hour supermarket across the hotel
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
great location

great location and clean
8
very spacious and clean room, hotel located next time "he ping" hospital, walking distances to ximenting shopping area
Louisa S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Basic room, location not too great

Room has all basic amenities and is clean
7.3
Generally nice hotel w/good service. Although they have limited English speaking abilities
Lo K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2012
good hotel

nice staff
8.3
Good hotel with large room; Good location with few minutes to MRT station; The staff are very helpful and nice. The room is very tidy and modern. A very large and 24 hours supermarket is nearby. Its value of money is ok. The food in restaurant is good and with many choices.
Cheng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Best hotel ever...

Very well equipped, you can find everything you need in the hotel room...
8
This is the second time that I chose to stay in this hotel. This hotel is brilliant in terms of both location and the service provided. The only down point is that the in house hotel bar is a little bit quiet.
Shopping Tip: There is a carrefour right opposite the hotel, you can get anything you need there.
Yeung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
This is the hotel we will stay again next time.

Large room & clean facilities, convenient located.
7.7
The triple room & king size bed are spacious and comfortable for us to stay. It is close to the Metro station and with 24-hour supermarket near to the hotel. We will stay in this hotel again for our next trip in Taipei.
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2012
The bathtub is a joke

location is pretty convenient
6.7
well, i believe the hotel is star ranked. maybe 3.5 to 4 star ranked. the facilities of the hotel is quite nice, and the restaurant and its bakery shop serve great food. receptionists are polite and professional. only one thing i really want to complain about. the bathtub in the standard rooms (they actually told me it comes to every types rooms) is way way way too small. it's only a little bigger than the sink which i had in my apartment using to wash my mob. other than that, not so bad tho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07