Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, big room, nice location
9
Shun-Huei W. Couples Taiwan, July 6, 2014
A nice hotel with good service

Friendly service
5
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
not bad

friendly staff, close to shopping area and convenient
7.3
Leung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Locaction good, Just 5 mins Taxi to Taipei Station

Clean Room
8.3
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Good for shopping!

Good for reading.Comfortable to sleep.Suitable for both bathing and shower.
7.7
Comfortable! Good for reading. Delicate interior design.
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
nice and clean hotel, good quality

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
9
room are spacious and clean, convenient
Kay W. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
poor customer service and uncooperative staff

near to mrt
2.7
firstly, i booked a 3 person deluxe room with the request that i would like to have a big bed and a single bed in the room, i have indicated this to the hotel staff and the hotel staff had promised me on that about 1 month before i check in but still, the staff was not able to provide me the request and told me that the staff who help to arrange the bed had already knock off from work and i had to wait for the next day before they can assist on my request. is a 5 start hotel and yet they are giving this type of 2 star service?? i will not come back for this hotel again. it was such a disappointing 5 star hotel
Kay W. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
The standard does not seems like a 5 star hotel

near to train
2.7
The stay was bad! I didnt expect to receive such a service from a 5 star hotel. Location is not close ximen station but is closer to xiao nanmen station. The hotel wifi signal is lousy. The hotel gym is small and cannot get any wifi signal from there. Last but not least, the staff promised to refund the prebook bus services ticket which i bought earlier at the airport if i were to take up their airport transfer from their hotel to the airport. However, after all the agreement and arrangement made, the hotel bell boy informed me that the ticket can only be refunded partially and not fully. Hence, I did not get back the full amount from the bus ticket i paid for earlier. I am angry on why such a 5 star hotel did not explain clearly to their guest beforehand and after every arrangement had been made, they then inform us that the ticket cannot be fully refunded.
Mak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Cheap food, clean city, friendly people

Close to metro station, bus station right outside the hotel entrance, close to Ximen Ding (one station away only)
7.7
Reasonable size room, helpful and friendly staff.
Raymond C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
good and comfort

fast internet, near shopping area, easy access to MRT
9.3
Stay was good. Hotel is located at the city center and is nearby to shopping centers and good local restaurants. A variety of hawker centers are within walking distance from the hotel. Room is spacious, cosy, clean and nice. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful too. Ample parking space. The only drawback is the small lift

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04