Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 943 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Wenching L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2015
great accomodation. enough space. in downtown city

a great bakery downstairs.
9.7
Report this review
Barry L. Families with older children Macau, July 2, 2015
good place,comfortable.

cleaning,comfortable and convenient.
9
I feel comfortable and happy.
Report this review
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
A nice hotel but a bit overrated

Location, service and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel was great with a good location, a walking distance away from XMD district which means no crowd gathering around the block. However, the room wasn't spacious enough and they only provide with limited toiletries. Most items have to be asked for. The shampoo and body wash are not individually packed, that created problem with hygiene. The staff was nice though but wasn't as good as what I would expect from Holiday Inn, which is just a 4-star.
Report this review
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Goo location but not so nice amenities

Location, service and cleanliness
7.7
Wasn't as nice as I expected. I won't rate it a 5-star. With this price, I would have a lot of other better choices, including the cheaper holiday Inn. See my other comments
Report this review
Andre D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Fancy hotel

big room, food, clean
7.3
it was nice to stay in this hotel but i think the price is too expensive
Report this review
Yen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
A pleasant stay

Easy and fast check in and out; Executive double room is big and comfortable; Friendly staff
7.3
i have 2 very young kids with me so i chose a executive double room which has an extra big double bed. The bed is huge enough for 2 adults and 2 small kids. Room is clean and comfortable and there is also a big bathtub. Ximending is a 15 to 20 mins walk from the hotel. The nearest metro station is Xiaonanmen which is about 5 minutes away for a fast walker. There are local eateries and convenience stores behind the hotel so we only had the hotel breakfast for 1 day. Average food and variety. This is not exactly a 5 stars hotel. I will give it a 4. In overall, we had a pleasant 4 day stay and would definitely recommend the executive double room to families with young kids or couples who enjoy bigger rooms.
Report this review
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Reasonable price with good services

customer service, price and bed
8
Quite convenient, got a big supermarket and night market nearby.
Report this review
Jason Z. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Nice Clean Hotel

Hotel is very new, clean, and modern with nice facilities
9.3
Report this review
Pui L. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Soon H. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good Deal hopefully can get next time

Room is Big, Clean & Beautiful, Good location near MRT
8.7
Very Good and will come back again if have the same offer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05