or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Winnie N. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Leisure family trip

Value for money,conveniently located and rooms are clean
7.7
Lawrence Z. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice hotel with good value

Location, Value, Room Comfort
8.3
My stay was good. The room was comfortable and spacious; more than enough for me and my buddy to put our large baggage and many shopping bags. Its location is good as well, about 10-15 minute walk to Ximending or a 5 minute cab ride. There is also a branch of a famous Taiwanese braised rice restaurant near the hotel; we had dinner quite a few times there on our trip.
Tam S. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Excellent location and service

location, service, price
4.3
Good experience. Highly recommended.
Loo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good stay

Clean room, good location and good service
9.3
Hotel near to xi men ding (about two to three bus stop away) and Xiao nan men mrt (about 8 mins walk); we had breakfast at the breakfast shop behind the hotel so we couldn't comment on hotel food; there are some breakfast and food stall behind the hotel, good for those who like to try local food; Carrefour just opposite the hotel. Value for money, hotel staff friendly, overall good stay.
Chungyang W. Groups Taiwan, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel, neat and comfortable

Nice location. Safe area. Clean and neat.
7.7
The hotel is clean, location is good, only 5 mins walk from nearest MRT station, near the night market but in safe area. Nice view. But, the bathtub is only half size, cannot lie down and relax.
Leung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
everything is just fine

free wifi, cleanliness of room
7.7
hotel is not close to subway so everytime i went go i took taxi, infact location close to everything taxi rides within 15 mins to all attractions, and taxi fare was reasonable, buffet breakfast was ok, room was big and clean, free good speed wifi. price was a bit on the high end but still acceptable
I C. Couples Taiwan, October 19, 2014
nice location

nice location, clean and neat
8.3
Lin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
good service

service good, enviroment good, new and comfort
9.3
value for trip
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Value for money

7mins walk to Ximengding, 101 View,
8.7
Comfort spacious and Nice View, easy accessable.
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
clean hotel

location, service, space
10
good location to the ximen ding, even you can walk to there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07