My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom with tub Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Appearance of Hotel Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Gym Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom 2 Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Living Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom 2 Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (69)
Sort by:
Siu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
fair

clean ,good service, good surrounding
6
not bad, good experience. wifi cannot access inside our room. My husband and my daughter therefore have had to go outside, downstair to the lobby for this service.We have stayed only one night. Most of time were spending- shopping . Just next to this Hotel, I saw a hospital and this would be good for people who needed immediately.
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Staff Friendly and Room very Clean

Clean, near to centrral and easy access by subway
8
Violet C. Families with older children Taiwan, November 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay, the staffs are nice & kind

Customer sevice is superb. Assisted me in any way they can.
7.7
Victor F. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2013
Taipei is a great place to visit

Cleanliness, great staff, friendly people
10
This hotel was absolutely beautiful , great location, great staff.
Ho M. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Taipei Garden hotel

n/a
6.3
this hotel basically ok, room size are ok, their staff service are ok as well, except their shower room a bit dirty plus their pillow are too soft. if this hotel can improve above, this will be a nice hotel to stay based on room rate Agoda offer us.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Clean, comfortable & location is good
9
We will definately stay in this hotel when we go to Taipei on our next visit.
Lai C. Families with older children China, December 4, 2012
convenient location

friendly n helpful tourist info counter
8.7
The hotel is just a station away to the trendy zone, Ximen n is nearby a 24-hr department store, Carrfour. So you don' need to worry about eating anytime you want. N the facial n body massage service is superb.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2012
Clean Hotel with Good Sized Rooms

Very clean, staff were friendly and accomodating
8
This hotel is near the Taipei Botanical Gardens. There are also lots of small restaurants just behind the hotel. The 24hr carrefour across the hotel was very convenient and you can buy most things from there. There is a subway station near the hotel but you cant go anywhere without an interchange so its quite a walk.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants at the back of the hotel. The restaurants are also very cheap!
Kar S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
good service, clean and convenient

good service and clean
8.7
good service, comfort and clean. I will recommend to my relatives and friend. I sure that I will stay in this hotel during my next visit
Travel tip: I will recommend to my relatives and friends
Shum Y. Families with older children China, August 30, 2012
Good service

Helpful staff
9.7
my family and i really enjoyed the stay in garden hotel. nice and warm decoration. friendly staff. good service with quick response. tasteful taipei garden coffee. easily to take bus, just in front of the hotel. very very recommend you to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Hotel Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom with tubTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Appearance of HotelTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Hot TubTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - GymTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom 2Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Hot TubTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Living RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom 2Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08