or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Judy C. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
pleasantly surprised

the staff was friendly and helpful. the sound proofing in the rooms were excellent. the location is very convenient.
8
Great.
Guo Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Stay with children

Good location - near metro but quiet , cosy room, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed for four nights, Aircon didnt really work, got a heater. Hotel staff is really good, I booked triple bass room according to agoda advice , but my kids are big, so get free upgrade to double bed room.
Winnie N. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Leisure family trip

Value for money,conveniently located and rooms are clean
7.7
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
good location , value for money

good location , good service
8
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Good for shopping!

Good for reading.Comfortable to sleep.Suitable for both bathing and shower.
7.7
Comfortable! Good for reading. Delicate interior design.
Kay W. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
poor customer service and uncooperative staff

near to mrt
2.7
firstly, i booked a 3 person deluxe room with the request that i would like to have a big bed and a single bed in the room, i have indicated this to the hotel staff and the hotel staff had promised me on that about 1 month before i check in but still, the staff was not able to provide me the request and told me that the staff who help to arrange the bed had already knock off from work and i had to wait for the next day before they can assist on my request. is a 5 start hotel and yet they are giving this type of 2 star service?? i will not come back for this hotel again. it was such a disappointing 5 star hotel
Kay W. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
The standard does not seems like a 5 star hotel

near to train
2.7
The stay was bad! I didnt expect to receive such a service from a 5 star hotel. Location is not close ximen station but is closer to xiao nanmen station. The hotel wifi signal is lousy. The hotel gym is small and cannot get any wifi signal from there. Last but not least, the staff promised to refund the prebook bus services ticket which i bought earlier at the airport if i were to take up their airport transfer from their hotel to the airport. However, after all the agreement and arrangement made, the hotel bell boy informed me that the ticket can only be refunded partially and not fully. Hence, I did not get back the full amount from the bus ticket i paid for earlier. I am angry on why such a 5 star hotel did not explain clearly to their guest beforehand and after every arrangement had been made, they then inform us that the ticket cannot be fully refunded.
Siu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
fair

clean ,good service, good surrounding
6
not bad, good experience. wifi cannot access inside our room. My husband and my daughter therefore have had to go outside, downstair to the lobby for this service.We have stayed only one night. Most of time were spending- shopping . Just next to this Hotel, I saw a hospital and this would be good for people who needed immediately.
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Staff Friendly and Room very Clean

Clean, near to centrral and easy access by subway
8
Violet C. Families with older children Taiwan, November 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay, the staffs are nice & kind

Customer sevice is superb. Assisted me in any way they can.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01