or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (105)
Sort by:
Chiou R. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2015
Excellent Staffs

Helpful staffs. They are willing to help you without asking! Smile and professional!
9.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel ! Staffs are extremely helpful and friendly ! We arrived early morning at 8am and they organised a shower room for us to fresh up coz room was not ready. They are willing to help us in any way they can. Called me when the room is ready to check in. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends if they wanna come to Taipei .
Wee K. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location , nice food, great place
8
Good Location , nice food, great place
Lawrence Z. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice hotel with good value

Location, Value, Room Comfort
8.3
My stay was good. The room was comfortable and spacious; more than enough for me and my buddy to put our large baggage and many shopping bags. Its location is good as well, about 10-15 minute walk to Ximending or a 5 minute cab ride. There is also a branch of a famous Taiwanese braised rice restaurant near the hotel; we had dinner quite a few times there on our trip.
Chungyang W. Groups Taiwan, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel, neat and comfortable

Nice location. Safe area. Clean and neat.
7.7
The hotel is clean, location is good, only 5 mins walk from nearest MRT station, near the night market but in safe area. Nice view. But, the bathtub is only half size, cannot lie down and relax.
Jennifer W. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Good comfy family hotel, value for money

Large rooms, clean and comfy
8.3
Jovis Y. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Big, clean and comforable room

the bath room is big and clean. the room is big with comfortable beds. its quie at night and u wil not hear many people talking or walking outside when sleeping.
8.3
it's was great and i will come back again.
Elisabeth C. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean and comfortable room, great location
8.7
Room is clean, comfortable and quite spacious. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly although not all of them speak english. The hotel is close to CBD area.
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
safe, signseeing, clean

bedroom is large, clean and comfortable
9
Maggie L. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Relatively new hotel with good location

New, clean and tidy
7.7
A little apart from subway station (~5-10 mins walking distance), other than that is very good.
Denise F. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Staff, location and cleanliness of the room
9.3
I booked this hotel for my aunt and her friends a day before they checked in as their tour agency messed up their hotel booking in Taipei. When she checked in, the front desk presented her with a birthday cake as they noticed beforehand that it was her birthday that day. The rooms are clean and fresh smelling. The location is great too as it is less than 10 minutes walk to Ximending, a mrt stop away from Taipei main station where they need to take a train to other parts of Taiwan. They ended up taking a taxi to the main station and the ride was about 5 minutes only. In addition, it is only a few mrt stops to Shilin night market, Longshan temple and not too many stops away from Sogo, Taipei 101.After experiencing some screw ups during their trip, they were very pleased to stay in a pleasant hotel at a good location with nice staff. They will finitely stay there again and i will book a stay there the next time i travel to Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03