Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Garden Hotel

No.1 Sec.2, Zhonghua Rd., Zhongzheng District, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main Entrance Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Suite Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Jacuzzi Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Spa Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bar Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (109)
Sort by:
Pui L. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Chiou R. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2015
Excellent Staffs

Helpful staffs. They are willing to help you without asking! Smile and professional!
9.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel ! Staffs are extremely helpful and friendly ! We arrived early morning at 8am and they organised a shower room for us to fresh up coz room was not ready. They are willing to help us in any way they can. Called me when the room is ready to check in. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends if they wanna come to Taipei .
Report this review
Wee K. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location , nice food, great place
8
Good Location , nice food, great place
Report this review
Lawrence Z. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice hotel with good value

Location, Value, Room Comfort
8.3
My stay was good. The room was comfortable and spacious; more than enough for me and my buddy to put our large baggage and many shopping bags. Its location is good as well, about 10-15 minute walk to Ximending or a 5 minute cab ride. There is also a branch of a famous Taiwanese braised rice restaurant near the hotel; we had dinner quite a few times there on our trip.
Report this review
Chungyang W. Groups Taiwan, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel, neat and comfortable

Nice location. Safe area. Clean and neat.
7.7
The hotel is clean, location is good, only 5 mins walk from nearest MRT station, near the night market but in safe area. Nice view. But, the bathtub is only half size, cannot lie down and relax.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Good comfy family hotel, value for money

Large rooms, clean and comfy
8.3
Report this review
Jovis Y. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Big, clean and comforable room

the bath room is big and clean. the room is big with comfortable beds. its quie at night and u wil not hear many people talking or walking outside when sleeping.
8.3
it's was great and i will come back again.
Report this review
Elisabeth C. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean and comfortable room, great location
8.7
Room is clean, comfortable and quite spacious. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly although not all of them speak english. The hotel is close to CBD area.
Report this review
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
safe, signseeing, clean

bedroom is large, clean and comfortable
9
Report this review
Maggie L. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Relatively new hotel with good location

New, clean and tidy
7.7
A little apart from subway station (~5-10 mins walking distance), other than that is very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Main EntranceTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SuiteTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - JacuzziTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden SpaTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - La Fusion RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BarTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Patisserie RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BakeryTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - BallroomTaipei Garden Hotel Taipei - Bakery

Customer Reviews - Taipei Garden Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06