or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei International Hotel

No.66, Nanking East Road, Sec 1 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Twin Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Wing K. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
perfect for travellers on the go!

just a lift away from the city centre, next to night life, centrally located
8
booked a family room for 4 and it was spacious enough (4 adults group). service was great as staff responded promptly to adhoc requests - facility went out of order and staff promptly offered a room change - though the same room type was not available.
Joseph L. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Good location, food & value for money not so good

Location was good - close to good restaurants & MRT
6
Support staff, while courteous, could not speak Chinese. Breakfast was poor - not much selection and poorly made. Rooms were nothing special.
Chin I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Comfort and Nice

Plesure custoemr Service
5.7
Centered located close to Main station city center , provide a great convenience accommodations. Taipei International Hotel just located few stroll away from the Metro station , shopping mall nearby, allowing easy access to other districts of the city. There is a godo Wi-Fi service access throughout the lobby and hotel property. But only one thing is the breafast in the hotel is just so so.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Pleasant, not much variety of breakfast, shopping

Convenient, fast lifts, quiet and nice.
6.7
I have booked a double bed room, however, the bed is formed by two separate single beds together. This is not comfortable. The room is clean, bathroom is just o.k. Overall, the design is a bit old fashion.
Hiroyuki M. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2013
Typical Japanese style hotel

Giving more relax, Japanese style, and kindness support
7
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Clean and helpful staff. Near to many eateries.

Convenience, location and quiet surroundings
7.7
Overall pleasant experience. Was upgrade to a premium room without charge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is well located and near to many street stalls selling a large variety of local Taiwanese food.
Teck W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Pleasant hotel in a good location

Good location, clean amenties
7.3
It was overall a comfortable stay. Rooms were clean although a biton the small side. The only disappointment was the breakfast in particular the service we received during the breakfast. Staff was tending towards on the rude side.
Teck W. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Pleasant hotel in a good location

Good location and clean room
7.3
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. Good location. However, I was diasppointed with the hotel staff during the breakfast service. Other than being rude, she even wanted to clear my plate when I was still having my breaskfast until I had to say can you let me finish first. Instead of apologising, she put down the plate, gave me a look and walked aaway.
Wong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Extremely convenient, near underground station.

Shopping area, lots of food choices, comfortable room
8.3
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
So So Hotel

附近多夜食店舖
5.7
The hotel is ok, nothing special. One of my recommendation is too improve the function of hair dryer. For the family room which only provide one hair dryer is not enough. It would be better if there are two hair dryers. The services is also fine. The breakfast provided is fair. And also, it would be good if have wifi services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - EntranceTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - TwinTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest roomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08