or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei International Hotel

No.66, Nanking East Road, Sec 1 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Twin Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Exterior Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Joshua L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Up to standard

Staff service standards,
9
Vivian G. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
So so Hotel

Location Nothing More
5.3
Breakfast very basic, doesn't even have oatmeal. Very few selections. Room is also very basic. No wow factor but considered average.
Mayuree P. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
good

easy to airport close to parks centrally lacated
6
business
Hui P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area

Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area
7.3
Very fast checking in and out which save us from the waiting, large room and bath room, only bad was that the aircon is not functioning, though it was winter, we felt humid n hot in the room, got to open up the window n let the cold air in. Even the bathroom is cooler than the living room.
Voo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
International & impressive staff

International standard hotel, impressive staff performance, very comfortable room
8.3
The hotel was very luxury & is up to International standard. The most impressive was the staff, all the staff speak fluent Japanese language (during my stay a lot of Japanese) even only a part time F&B staff. The room is very nice & comfortable and it value to the price.
Leow B. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
good..............................and Nice Hotel ;

nice food, friendly staff , nice and clean room......Love it.... ; )
8.3
good........................................................................................................................enjoy my trip;)
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
CLEAN ROOM

CLEAN ROOM
6.7
PRICE OF HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE AS THE ROOM ARE NOT BIG. HOTEL NEED RENOVATION AND IT IS STILL USING BOX TV.
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Great for short business stay

Good location, clean room, helpful staffs
6
Koon H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
A nice and comfortable end to our holiday in Taiwa

Nice room, friendly staff and good service
8.7
Emily P. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel

Big room, clean, friendly
8.7
I love this hotel. From the minute I walked in the door and they called me by name I knew it would be a great place to stay. They kindly upgraded me to a suite, since I was feeling unwell. I had a very good stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - EntranceTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - TwinTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - ExteriorTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest roomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08