My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei International Hotel

No.66, Nanking East Road, Sec 1 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Twin Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Banquet Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Business Center Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Entrance Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Hui P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area

Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area
7.3
Very fast checking in and out which save us from the waiting, large room and bath room, only bad was that the aircon is not functioning, though it was winter, we felt humid n hot in the room, got to open up the window n let the cold air in. Even the bathroom is cooler than the living room.
Leow B. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
good..............................and Nice Hotel ;

nice food, friendly staff , nice and clean room......Love it.... ; )
8.3
good........................................................................................................................enjoy my trip;)
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
CLEAN ROOM

CLEAN ROOM
6.7
PRICE OF HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE AS THE ROOM ARE NOT BIG. HOTEL NEED RENOVATION AND IT IS STILL USING BOX TV.
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Great for short business stay

Good location, clean room, helpful staffs
6
Koon H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
A nice and comfortable end to our holiday in Taiwa

Nice room, friendly staff and good service
8.7
Emily P. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel

Big room, clean, friendly
8.7
I love this hotel. From the minute I walked in the door and they called me by name I knew it would be a great place to stay. They kindly upgraded me to a suite, since I was feeling unwell. I had a very good stay there.
Caleb H. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Not a bad option for Taipei tour visit.

Great service, clean and neat rooms
7.7
Great service, clean and neat rooms. But few options for breakfast.
Wing K. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
perfect for travellers on the go!

just a lift away from the city centre, next to night life, centrally located
8
booked a family room for 4 and it was spacious enough (4 adults group). service was great as staff responded promptly to adhoc requests - facility went out of order and staff promptly offered a room change - though the same room type was not available.
Joseph L. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Good location, food & value for money not so good

Location was good - close to good restaurants & MRT
6
Support staff, while courteous, could not speak Chinese. Breakfast was poor - not much selection and poorly made. Rooms were nothing special.
Chin I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Comfort and Nice

Plesure custoemr Service
5.7
Centered located close to Main station city center , provide a great convenience accommodations. Taipei International Hotel just located few stroll away from the Metro station , shopping mall nearby, allowing easy access to other districts of the city. There is a godo Wi-Fi service access throughout the lobby and hotel property. But only one thing is the breafast in the hotel is just so so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - TwinTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - RestaurantTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - BanquetTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Business CenterTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei International Hotel Taipei - EntranceTaipei International Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08