or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipei Lotty Hotel

No.14, Lane 56, Sec 3, Taipei Xinsheng N Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Front Entrance Area Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Classic Room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Superior room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Superior bathroom Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Hot - Deal Elegant room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe bathroom Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Cafe Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Front Entrance Area Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Lobby Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Interior Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Golf Course Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Taipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Jihan Y. Couples South Korea, December 14, 2013
good service.!!!

A good quality and friendly service / A convenience of taking public transportation
8.7
This hotel have a good / friendly service and a convenience of taking public transportation. Unlike the photo room and restaurant is a small. But breakfast is delicious. The price of the hotel is the right level. This hotel is a city hotel level.
Christine L. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
nice room good location

big room, great bathroom
9.3
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2013
good room comes with table and sofa

good service, nice room, wifi
7.7
Neil C. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
it was okay, not great, not bad

breakfast was easy, room was near elevator, staff was very good
6.7
well, the first room we were given, was REAllY small, bathroom even smaller, shower was part of the rest of the bathroom, when i say that , i mean, if you took a shower, the entire bathroom would get wet! We asked for a new room after one night, second room was much larger, bathroom was huge. Not the cleanest rooms i have been in, a little mold in the shower, carpet a little dirty. other than that, it was okay.
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Great hotel

Excellent customer service
7.3
Shengye Z. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2013
it is ok

bathtub, room size, staff
7.7
The whole stay was ok. staff are nice like every one else in Taiwan, the room size is good and it has a bathtub. BUT!!!! the carpet was way too old and it looked a bit dirty (even though they helped to clean the room everyday......). It would be nice if they renew the carpet and redecorate the entrance.
Yuen C. Couples China, November 3, 2013
The room is not large enough

Convenient, bath room large
5.7
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Room was like karaoke rm but with friendly staff

Friendly staff, large room with in-room jacuzzi, not expensive
6.7
The room was exactly the same as in the photos in agoda. Large with in-room jacuzzi & comfortable bed. Room design was a bit like a karaoke room and i could smell the air freshener during my stay and that made my throat dried all the times. Nice & friendly staff and made me feel like at home during breakfast.
Chiang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
good location, cheap

good price, goods service, and communicate skill
8
Timothy C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Not really a good expereince

none
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipei Lotty Hotel TaipeiTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Front Entrance AreaTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Classic RoomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Superior roomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Superior bathroomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Hot - Deal Elegant roomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe roomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe bathroomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - CafeTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Front Entrance AreaTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - LobbyTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - InteriorTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Golf CourseTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomTaipei Lotty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04