Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taitung XD B&B

No.7, Ln. 14, Xinzhan Rd.,, Taitung City, Taitung, Taiwan 950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Lobby Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Lobby Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Exterior Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Garden Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Double Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Double Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Double Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 Adults Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Bathroom Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 Adults Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 Adults
Area: Taitung City Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Siu K. Groups China, July 18, 2014
nice staff

nice staff
7.7
Hoi M. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2014
host is nice, good service

host drove our suitcases to train station. nice service. good breakfast.
8
friendly & nice host, act as driver, carry our luggage to train station.
C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Stay in a friend local people house

Friendly and helpful advice for travelling and it is close to the railway station (far from the city center).
7.3
Min L. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
Pleasant

Close to the train station
6.7
Jakub K. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Would not stay there again

There were no good things
3.7
Place was very hard to find, far away from everything, very, very noisy air conditioning (like sleeping with a vacuum cleaner on), one sandwich and milk tea for breakfast, dirty bathroom, no towels, we couldn't access our things during the day because owners left the place and locked everything, no one speaks English. Seriously overpriced.
Ng C. Solo travelers Macau, July 18, 2013
clean

clean and comfortable
6.7
Ching C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
general comment

large balcony, ktv facility and quiet
3.7
not bad, but not too good, far away from downtown in taitung, the owner can't provide tour advice
Gergely S. Solo travelers Hungary, May 5, 2013
Very nice stuff and a lovely decorated room.

staf, staff, staff - they really were friendly and helpful in any ways
8.7
Phuan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Cosy homestay with a family touch

Near rail station, friendly service and free trip to and from rail station
8
Great family homestay. Nice owner to have a good chat and to understand the people staying in the area. They provide service to drive you around with a token. Room is cosy and comfortable. Surrounding is quiet and relaxing but not safe to go out at night unless you drive. Breakfast is just a cup of soy milk and sandwiches. But looking at the area, there is nothing much you can find to fill the stomach.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can call the homestay owner to arrange a time to pick up from the rail station. They will be happy to do so. The homestay though near to the rail station may not be easy to locate as the area is not fully developed yet.
Marzio S. Families with young children Germany, November 19, 2012
very nice room in a strange city

quite place, very good staff and nice room
9
we stay in xd b&b for 4 nights in a very nice room, with balcony, just few hundreds meters from the rail station. it was very difficult to find the place and to find the boss, but after we were very lucky to stay there. the two owners, father and son, are very kind and they helped us avery time that we need. the biggest problem in taitung is that the railway station maybe is about six kilometers from the city. so if you decide to move around , there is a good service, not only for the train but also with the bus, but if you just want to eat something and go around to see the shops, you must go in town. so at last we decide to remaine in xd for all our time in taitung, because it is quite, with a good view and the room is very clean, with nice decoration and the staff is so kind, tat they offer us always a free drop with the car to town or to the rail station. it is a good b&b in a strange town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taitung XD B&B Taitung - MAINTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FamilyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FamilyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FamilyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - LobbyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - LobbyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - ExteriorTaitung XD B&B Taitung - GardenTaitung XD B&B Taitung - DoubleTaitung XD B&B Taitung - DoubleTaitung XD B&B Taitung - DoubleTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 AdultsTaitung XD B&B Taitung - BathroomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 AdultsTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Family Room for 6 Adults


AS-AGWEB-3A02