Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taitung XD B&B

No.7, Ln. 14, Xinzhan Rd.,, Taitung City, Taitung, Taiwan 950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Exterior Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Garden Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Lobby Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Recreational Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Suite Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Bathroom Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Garden
Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Garden Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Garden Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Bathroom Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Entrance Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Facilities Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Entrance Taitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room
Area: Taitung City Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
154 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2015
Hotel near to Railway Station

Nice Staff, Near railway station and quiet place
5
The hotel is quite a distance from the railway station even through in the map stated near. Nothing much to see around the hotel area as it is a residential location. The public buses is very limited and the internal is quite long. There is a tourist information centre location inside the railway station where you can seek help but open during office hour only. The only place you can get your quick lunch is at the 7-eleven store located inside the railway station.
Report this review
W. Couples China, August 1, 2015
the room was not clean enough and the fridge smell

good location
5.7
Report this review
Zender W. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness, friendly
8.3
Great! The place is very near the train station (10 mins walk). Owner is very friendly. When we told him that we are going for a hiking trip near taitung, he shared a Taiwan documentary with us on TV. Breakfast was a delicious sandwich and freshly squeezed soya milk! Simple and enough for me. Cannot except too much when I am paying this much!
Report this review
Hin R. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
Nice place to stay

People, place , experience
8
So good that you will feel the warmth of local people. Taitung is such a good silent place that you must drive in order to visit well.
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful

Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful
6
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful

Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful
6
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful

Good Location, Fair Price, Staff Helpful
6
Report this review
Han C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
review

location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Good value, great staff

Value, proximity to train station, staff
8.7
We flew to Taitung, so we took a taxi from the airport. The driver had some problems finding the place, but we were quite happy once we got there. Fast check-in, no problems. The property itself is quaint- nothing great but no complaints. The area is quiet, which was a nice break from the noisiness of Taipei! The breakfast was a standard Taiwanese sandwich (definitely don't expect a Western-style breakfast). The owners were accommodating when I told them upon arrival that I'm vegetarian. The highlight was definitely the owner (the man, I don't think the woman speaks much English). When we told him the following morning we wanted to go to the harbor (much further than we had realized), he offered to take us. He said he was going anyway, but this kindness was appreciated so much! Overall, it's a great price for what you get, and if you're traveling through the train station, it's an even better deal!
Report this review
Seow H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
2 nights at Taitung XD

Facilities in and Comfort of room
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taitung XD B&B TaitungTaitung XD B&B Taitung - ExteriorTaitung XD B&B Taitung - GardenTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - LobbyTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Recreational FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Suite RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - BathroomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - GardenTaitung XD B&B Taitung - GardenTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - GardenTaitung XD B&B Taitung - BathroomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - EntranceTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest RoomTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - FacilitiesTaitung XD B&B Taitung - EntranceTaitung XD B&B Taitung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02