or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taj Exotica Goa

Benaulim Beach, Salcette, Colva, South Goa, India 403716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Lobster Shack Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Deluxe Room Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury Room Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Garden Villa Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury Suite Bedroom Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury Suite Living Room Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Living Room Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Bedroom Patio Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Second bedroom Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Pool Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Lawn Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Villa Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Sunset Villa - Private Pool Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Sunset Villa - Private Pool Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Adega Bar
Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Allegria Restaurant Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Li Bai Restaurant Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Miguel Arcanjo Restaurant Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Eugenia Restaurant Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Lobster Shack Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Tea Lounge Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Private Dining Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Ayerveda Sanctuary of Silence Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Jiva Spa Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Jiva Spa Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - Fitness Room
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Harun G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Taj is the Taj of hotels

Staff helpfulness; food; children activities; spa
10
Sameer C. Couples India, August 28, 2014
Memorable experience

Beach, pool and rooms
9
Stayed with my wife for 3 nights and 4 days at Taj Exotica for her birthday . As usual warmth and care which a person experiences in taj is quite unique and different from other hotels. We had taken a garden view room which was very big and clean. The property is very big and it has lots of activities to choose from such as cycling , golf etc. Taj has two big pools for kids and adults and also had a big cycling track .The beach is five min walk from the pool area which is very clean and beautiful. Since it was my wife's bday they had arranged for a small cake and also decorated the room with balloons . The spa was very good and relaxing. My only problem was that during check out /in times the hotel carts would be very busy and we had to wait for fifteen mins each time to go to the room since my room was far away. Over all it was a pleasant stay and a nice place to relax and unwind.
Parminder M. Couples India, July 28, 2014
A welcome break

Amazing courteous staff
8
Superb, i think a best place to unwind however its more of a family kinda place and not couples type. Food was super, Italian is a must do
Ishfaq A. Groups India, March 24, 2014
wow its was realy a great stay

rooms food and beach which is close by.....what more u want
10
Well the momement i entred in my room i fell in love with it...Awesome in short
Kinjal S. Families with young children India, February 16, 2014
Incredible property

Private beach, amazing swimming pool, very cooperative and friendly staff
10
It was amazing experience as we celebrated our anniversary I was to find so many surprises arranged for us.
Carla B. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Absolutely loved Taj.. gorgeous grounds & beach

Wonderful front desk staff, gorgeous beach and bautiful grounds
8
I absolutely loved my stay at the Taj.. Incredible staff and I loved the beach right off he property.. heaven!
Sudeep A. Couples India, February 13, 2014
Awesome

Service, People, attention to detail
10
Nothing short of excellent! We came with an intention to stay for one day and experienced a life!. People make any place which was the case here.
Pawandeep S. Business travelers India, January 20, 2014
nice great location good staff and well maintained

location food and ambience
8
Stay was very good ... only problem was booking thru agoda was very unpleasant on reaching hotel I was informed that there is no booking for me though my credit card has been charged already a day before ...so I had to wait for over two hrs and new booking was made by the hotel ... that was very upsetting
Arunee P. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2013
lovley and beautyful hotel

nice clean room and the restraurant are wonderful
10
I like to go back to stay in that hotel again. nice clean hotel and all food in the hotel very good
Dean A. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Fun, relaxing and high quality hotel

room, gardens and activities
9.3
Excellent stay - great beach and hotel facitilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taj Exotica Goa South GoaTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Lobster ShackTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Deluxe RoomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury RoomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Garden VillaTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury Suite BedroomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Luxury Suite Living RoomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential SuiteTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Living RoomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Bedroom PatioTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite Second bedroomTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite PoolTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential Suite LawnTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Presidential VillaTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Sunset Villa - Private PoolTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Sunset Villa - Private PoolTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Adega BarTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Allegria RestaurantTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Li Bai RestaurantTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Miguel Arcanjo RestaurantTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Eugenia RestaurantTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Lobster ShackTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Tea LoungeTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Private DiningTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Ayerveda Sanctuary of SilenceTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Jiva SpaTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Jiva SpaTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Fitness Room Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - ReceptionTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - LobbyTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Hotel Interior Taj Exotica Goa South Goa - ExteriorTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - ExteriorTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - ExteriorTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - ExteriorTaj Exotica Goa South Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03