Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

PO Box 20117, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island Aerial Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island Aerial Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining Ocean Pavilion - Dusk Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Beach At Dusk Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Private Dining - Ocean Pavilion Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Lobby Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ayurveda Pavilion - Jiva Grande Spa Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Alepa Mud Pavilion - Jiva Grande Spa Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jiva Grande Spa Over Water - Couple Treatment Room Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool Side Restaurant Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Deep End Dusk Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Deep End Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Teppanyaki Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - 24 Degree - Beach Breakfast
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar I Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar II Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar III Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Ocean Pavilion Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Breakfast Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Private Dining - Breakfast Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Cruise Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Pavilion Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Boardroom Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wine Cellar - Dining Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jiva Grande Spa - Alepa
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.6
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Francois L. Couples France, August 11, 2014
A little slice of paradise on earth

Amazing location, fantastic service
9.3
A perfect stay in a perfect place
Saurabh V. Couples India, August 2, 2014
Solitary get away

Staff courtesy, room and food
9.3
The staff was awesome - very courteous, responsive and alert to our requirements. Our request for a late checkout was accommodates at a reasonable price. Stayed in the deluxe lagoon villa - very private, awesome view and easy access to the lagoon. The food was great with options to suite my indian taste buds and my wife's Italian taste buds. Plenty of vegetarian options to choose from.
Mutieb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
Good place to stay in

Staff food privacy
9
Mutieb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
Good place to stay in

Staff food and privacy
8.3
Hussain A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2014
very excellent

very good hotel
9.7
Lani S. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up!

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up!
10
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great, amazing and speechless

Service, Location and Conditions
10
I MISS THE RESORT VERY MUCH. The airport transfers was easy and free, the welcoming with music, flowers, take a picture and no need to go to receptionist. The will bring you directly to the beautiful room with ocean view. Very luxury hotels. At room the give us indulge choc cake really tasty and the coconut. We have our own butler who are ready to serve you anytime. And also our own house keeping who clean your room 2times a day. Morning and ready for bed. And I also I love their shampoo and bath soap. Xoxo. Conclusion the best hotel u ever stay. And if the price can be a bit lower I will love the hotel like forever. And also they will give gift on your last day.
Li L. Families with young children China, February 1, 2014
great hotel experience, good price

service
9.7
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2013
luxury with price

nature - staff - luxury
8.3
Sun R. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2013
Meets my expectation and more

Location, food and surrounding
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View IITaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island AerialTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island Aerial Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining Ocean Pavilion - DuskTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Beach At DuskTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Private Dining - Ocean Pavilion Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Infinity Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - LobbyTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ayurveda Pavilion - Jiva Grande SpaTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Alepa Mud Pavilion - Jiva Grande SpaTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jiva Grande Spa Over Water - Couple Treatment RoomTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool Side RestaurantTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Deep End DuskTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Deep End Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TeppanyakiTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - 24 Degree - Beach BreakfastTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar ITaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar IITaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Equator Bar IIITaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Ocean Pavilion Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Dining - Breakfast Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Private Dining - BreakfastTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset CruiseTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The BoardroomTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wine Cellar - DiningTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jiva Grande Spa - AlepaTaj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06