Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taj Palace

Sardar Patel Marg Diplomatic Enclave, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Taj Club Room Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Suite Room Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Taj Club Executive Suite-Living Room Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - The Tea Lounge Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Orient Express Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Masala Art Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Blue Ginger Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Kafe Fontana Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Blue Ginger Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bar-The Blue Bar Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Spa Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior
Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Oriental Express Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Lobby Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deep Soaking Bathtub Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Darbar Hall Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - In Room Dining Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deep Soaking Bathtub
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 402

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Jose E. Business travelers Spain, September 14, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Comfort
9.7
Excellent
Jessica S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
Return guests highly recommend.

Breakfast buffet is splendid. Happy hour has many imported and domestic drinks and neatly made appetizers. Very good service.
9.3
I stayed in Taj, moved to another hotel, but very soon I moved back to Taj. I found Taj is the best and the other hotels cannot compare.
Chung-Yen Y. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Okay

Security, English, and clean food
7.3
Arturo B. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Excellent hotel. Will definitely return.

Extreme cleanliness. Attentive and friendly Staff who communicated well in English. We were treated very well during our stay.
10
No serious issues but would like to commend management for their excellent staff. Starting with the check in personnel, the Consigerge, specially the night Consigerge who helped us to obtain a medicine on the last night of our stay. He saved us from getting very sick and we are extremely appreciative. The Club room staff was excellent. I don't remember all their names but I would like to commend all of them. They made my husband and I feel very special. We really enjoyed going to the Club to have a few drinks and talk to them before we went to dinner. The staff at the bar, welcomed us on the first day of our stay and whenever we visited them they were also extremely attentive. All in all the Taj Palace is an excellent hotel and we will certainly recommend it to anyone who visits Dehli.
Jacob T. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Amazing hospitality. 5 star service!

Superb service, world class cuisine, and stunning airport transfer in Jaguar
9.7
The stay at the Taj Palace exceeded my expectations. We were picked up from the airport in a Jaguar with a knowledgeable local driver and whisked away to the hotel. We had an in-room checkin that made the process very efficient. The clubroom was well catered and staff were attentive. The highlight had to be drinking 21 year old whiskey at the Orient Express restaurant while enjoying the most exquisite cheesecake - pure bliss. The spa is also well worth checking out.
Sanjay D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Luxurious stay

Well-furnished rooms, very good service & friendly staff
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Staff were especially attentive & friendly. Loved the breakfast!
Asiyath A. Families with older children Maldives, September 20, 2013
Great

Food staff and room
8.7
It was great there are no major issues I will come back there on my next visit. The rooms were large and the staff were very attentive. The location is great for shopping. The bar was great
Prem S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
It was a great night and memorable stay

Service was excellent, friendly staff and food was delicious
9.7
It was a great night and memorable stay and the staff was friendly and ever ready to be of service. Aayushi Ahuja , Rajat Bhasin, Rajesh K.Yadav , Amrit Mishra and few others had made my stay very pleasant and a memorable stay as they serve to my every need.
Christiaan W. Business travelers Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Bad service

None, none and none
6.7
Concierge was misleading us wrt transportation. For his own benefit or on instructions of hotel. Manager promised to investigate and get back to us, but failed to do so. Scam?
Sandeep C. Business travelers India, July 16, 2013
Very Good

Location, Comfort and Convenience
8.7
Very Good, enjoyable, calm, peaceful and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taj Palace New Delhi and NCRTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Taj Club RoomTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Suite RoomTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Taj Club Executive Suite-Living RoomTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - The Tea LoungeTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Orient ExpressTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Masala Art Taj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Blue GingerTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Kafe FontanaTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Blue GingerTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bar-The Blue BarTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - SpaTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Oriental ExpressTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Banquet LobbyTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deep Soaking BathtubTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Darbar HallTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - In Room DiningTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorTaj Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deep Soaking Bathtub


AS-AGWEB-3A02