Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taj Samudra Colombo

25 Galle Face Centre Road, Colombo Galle face Green, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Executive Lounge Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Samudra Poolside Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Swimming Pool Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Navratna - Indian Restaurant Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Steak & Grill - Fine Dining Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Fitness Centre Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Latitude Restaurant Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Welcome Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Navratne Indian Restaurant Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - The New Lobby Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - YUMI Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Room- Ocean view Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Bathroom Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Room Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Club Room - Bathroom Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing Room
Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Meeting Room Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing Room Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing Room Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Room Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Exterior Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Exterior Taj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Exterior
Area: Colombo Galle face Green Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Jou-Ying Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Good room services, nice housekeeping ladies

Good room services, nice food
7.7
been well taken cared of by the ladies from housekeeping, very sweet and nice..... but the higher managerial staffs are kind of snobish
Bakheet A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2014
Taj Samudra Colombo stay

Hotel Cleanliness / Room Comfort/Standard / Staff Performance
2.3
Taj Samudra Colombo hotel was significant in dealing with customers and has cooperative staff
Helen V. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
short stay

location, views, facilities
7.3
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, July 23, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, Food and Room
8
Ibrahim N. Business travelers Maldives, July 6, 2014
location good

location restaurand staff
6.7
it was good happy but the room was not very good
Dong B. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
Wonderful experience

Service
9.3
I will choose it next time .The view in room is fabulous .
Robenson P. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Very clean and friendly

Cleanliness, friendliest, effenciency
8.7
So far excellent
Yoke F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Would probably try the Kingsbury next time..

The hotel deco,the availability of so many great dining outlets & the comfortable limo drive
6
Average i would say..the room was great but the road work in front of the hotel was a bit noisy & dusty.. The conceirge Haneef was most helpful..also was superb was the housekeeper Kumari * i love the different shapes of animal he made with just towels.But the receptionists Chaman & Akila were most impatient..when it comes to just a small favour of phoning up to find out why my tour pick up was late & not understanding 1 of the room charges
Stephen G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Business trip to Colombo

Location, Facilities, F&B Quality
7.3
The hotel was of a good standard with helpful staff
Yusuf H. Families with young children South Africa, April 24, 2014
Great staff, and breakfast

Staff Attentiveness, close to shopping areas and a great breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed our stay .The breakfast was the best we had during our stay in Sri Lanka. The staff were attentive and willing to assist. The hotel is close to all the major shopping areas in Sri Lanka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taj Samudra Colombo ColomboTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Executive LoungeTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Samudra PoolsideTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Swimming PoolTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Navratna - Indian RestaurantTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Steak & Grill - Fine DiningTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Fitness CentreTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Latitude RestaurantTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - WelcomeTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Navratne Indian RestaurantTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - The New LobbyTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - YUMITaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Room- Ocean viewTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite BathroomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Club Room - BathroomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Meeting RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Taj Club Ocean Facing RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Deluxe RoomTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - ExteriorTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - ExteriorTaj Samudra Colombo Colombo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06