Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Spa Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Theater Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surrounding Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George Bar Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Phuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2015
beautiful hotel

hotel is beautiful and food is Ok
9
when was choose the hotel in hochiminh city for staying this time, i looked this hotel is beautiful and i decided to stay there. this hotel everything are ok but it is fax from cental of city. The test of food is ok but too much for me and my friend.
Danny T. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Best Boutique hotel

Decoration, food, room space.
10
Pleasant, nice view, best boutique hotel
Nguyen B. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2015
We feel relaxing and comfortable

Interior decoration, very nice and elegant
8.3
Wonderful. We will be back next time
Thanh A. Business travelers Vietnam, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel, bad service

Hotel design
7.3
Paolo J. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Elegant Hotel

Food, Room and Service
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Food is amazing and the room is fit for a king.
Nguyen Q. Couples Vietnam, April 19, 2015
good

good
8.7
Seung Y. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2015
Perfect place to relax in weekend

Food, location, facilities
9.7
The hotel was very well designed. Everywhere in hotel is a spot for taking picture with your lover or family. Also it is located in quiet area with artificial lake and park around. You can enjoy walking around in the evening. Food was also nice but a bit overpriced. In general, it is very nice to spend a weekend. For foreign traveler, this hotel may not be a good choice since it is far from sightseeing area.
Kristen J. Families with older children New Zealand, January 22, 2015
close to crescent mall. white & black interior.

good service. quite and cozy
8
Excellent. Will recommend to my friends. Definitely will come back.
Nguyet M. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2015
Too far from city center

Great design, quiet, spacious room
8
Dont like location very much, too far from city center. You have to walk a bit to nearby restaurants, cinema, shops, etc. It's quiet here, like another world.
Boyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
Relaxing time

Spacious room, and updated devices
6
The pool was dirty, the food was not edible, aweful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh CityTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj TheaterTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George BarTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino - Italian RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Infinitive Swimming PoolTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SteambathTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Letaj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01