or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Spa Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Theater Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surrounding Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George Bar Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Very good

Clean, foods are good and friendly staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable stay.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room and good location
10
Good bedding
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Overall the experience is great

Hotel staffs attitude, clean room and neat design of the property
10
Overall is good. But, the broadband has to be improved as the internet speed is slow and wireless connection is not always available.
Yuen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice Quiet hotel

Nice decoration, good restaurant
8
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Quiet area, small village atmosphere near the lake

Located in quiet area of 7th district, close to outdoor restaurants and Crescent Shopping Mall; nice strolls near the lake
6.7
I liked the quiet location near Crescent Lake in 7th district. There are many restaurants around and big shopping mall, also not far from Saigon Exhibition Center, if you are on business. Need to ask for a room facing the pool, as rooms facing the road are noisy. Also good fitness senter.
Yea H. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2013
outstanding! !

cozy. beautiful. luxary
9.3
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2013
very pleasant stay

magnificent design, comfortable room, modern facility with nice and quiet surroundings
7.3
very pleasant and comfortable stay and very quiet areas if u are looking for exciting night life, this is not the place
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2013
Beautiful, artistic design hotel

Beautiful design with a taste of royalty, comfortable room and quiet surroundings plus modern facility
7.3
Pleasant stay - very luxury and comfortable room Even an Ipad in the room for guests to use Everything is super nice except I called the receptionist number sometimes and no one picked up the phone
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
chic and amazing

Amazing Indian style design / Excellent home made breakfast / comfortable bed and sheet
9.7
excellent
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2013
The most chic resort I have ever accommodated

1. stylish decoration
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh CityTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj TheaterTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George BarTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino - Italian RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Infinitive Swimming PoolTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SteambathTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3B05