Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Spa Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Theater Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surrounding Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George Bar Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Phuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2015
beautiful hotel

hotel is beautiful and food is Ok
9
when was choose the hotel in hochiminh city for staying this time, i looked this hotel is beautiful and i decided to stay there. this hotel everything are ok but it is fax from cental of city. The test of food is ok but too much for me and my friend.
Thanh A. Business travelers Vietnam, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel, bad service

Hotel design
7.3
Paolo J. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Elegant Hotel

Food, Room and Service
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Food is amazing and the room is fit for a king.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Very good

Clean, foods are good and friendly staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable stay.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room and good location
10
Good bedding
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Overall the experience is great

Hotel staffs attitude, clean room and neat design of the property
10
Overall is good. But, the broadband has to be improved as the internet speed is slow and wireless connection is not always available.
Yuen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice Quiet hotel

Nice decoration, good restaurant
8
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Quiet area, small village atmosphere near the lake

Located in quiet area of 7th district, close to outdoor restaurants and Crescent Shopping Mall; nice strolls near the lake
6.7
I liked the quiet location near Crescent Lake in 7th district. There are many restaurants around and big shopping mall, also not far from Saigon Exhibition Center, if you are on business. Need to ask for a room facing the pool, as rooms facing the road are noisy. Also good fitness senter.
Yea H. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2013
outstanding! !

cozy. beautiful. luxary
9.3
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2013
very pleasant stay

magnificent design, comfortable room, modern facility with nice and quiet surroundings
7.3
very pleasant and comfortable stay and very quiet areas if u are looking for exciting night life, this is not the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh CityTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj TheaterTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George BarTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino - Italian RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Infinitive Swimming PoolTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SteambathTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Letaj - French Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08