Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private Lounge Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Spa Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj Theater Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French Restaurant Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surrounding Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Room Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George Bar Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Nguyen B. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2015
We feel relaxing and comfortable

Interior decoration, very nice and elegant
8.3
Wonderful. We will be back next time
Report this review
Nguyet M. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2015
Too far from city center

Great design, quiet, spacious room
8
Dont like location very much, too far from city center. You have to walk a bit to nearby restaurants, cinema, shops, etc. It's quiet here, like another world.
Report this review
Thu H. Families with young children Canada, October 19, 2014
Great location, nice staff

Good location,very near shopping mall, many restaurants in the area. Big room, great garden
9.3
Comfortable. Convenient. Food was good. Swimming pool is a little small but have nice view of the garden
Report this review
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
designed botique but not a typical 5 star hotel

great design and decor, close to park and shopping mall
8
the dulexe room type dont have bathtub when you are outside of the room, aspect the lobby, the rest space of the hotel is hot
Report this review
Lim N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Absolutely fantastic, relaxing/quiet and luxurious

Attentive staff, quiet and luxury
10
1.Absolutely fantastic - beautiful quiet luxury hotel. 2.Checking in and out was immediate. All the staff were very attentive. 3.Very nice breakfast hall. Good list of food - not too overwhelming. Told the staff my son cannot have eggs and she checked and made sure of that. 4.Large cozy rooms (family suite) with luxury bathrooms. 5. Very convenient - near the hotel plenty of restaurant and a shopping mall with a big supermarket. End Dec 2013 I was there on business and brought my family along. Will be going back again in Mid January 2014 and this time purely leisure. Highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Si M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
The best hotel ever

Spacious room, friendly staffs and nice hotel
10
The best hotel i every stay. Really nice and well decorated hotel. We really enjoy staying here.
Report this review
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Fanstastic

Luxury , professional , helpful
9.7
Luxury , professional , helpful . i would like to introduce to my friends, families. If i have a chance , i really want to live there again. Thanks
Report this review
Inna M. Families with young children Russia, July 28, 2013
Negative

Location,design,clean room
6.7
Our booking on agoda is the deluxe room only-benefit not included.When we got there the reception said,that its means only not included breakfast,but we'll can to use swimming-pool,gym and cinema.But the next day the opinon of the staff has changed..Also hotel blocked the deposit for the accommodation.Please note,in describing the room had a Jacuzzi bathtub,but in fact it's just tub with shower. So the impression about the 5 star hotel and holidays were damaged.
Report this review
Tianna H. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
average

decor, staff, spacious room
6.7
-pleasant stay -food is horrible and expensive for a hotel that claims to be a luxury 5 star hotel. -not child friendly: fragile décor; no food for children -did not like how they charge for swimming pool usage. $20 USD/ day...really???? -I would recommend people to come hang out at this hotel for a few drinks or so, but not to dine or stay.
Report this review
Brett M. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2013
An amazing relaxing hotel that has a wow factor

The design, the calmness, the gym
9.3
Firstly it was a bit hard for our taxi to find so I would recommend having many pictures or maps with you to help. The check in was a relaxed calming experience in our room. Chillout tunes playing on the stereo as refreshing drinks were bought to us. The website doesn't do this place justice. It is just so funky and cool. There are massive lounges in the foyers outside the rooms with relaxing tunes. The bed I could have slept in all day. There is a cinema and a couple of fancy restaurants within the hotel but we didn't have time to do either. That said there are lots of restaurants with many dinning options within 5 minute walk (Asian, Western, Italian, Seafood, coffee shops etc) Whilst it is a bit out of the city it is worth escaping the hustle and bustle of district one for a while. The pool has very cool lounges and music is piped under water. We will certainly return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh CityTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Private LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj TheaterTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - King George BarTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino - Italian RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Infinitive Swimming PoolTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Dining RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - EventTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Dinner TableTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Taj SpaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SteambathTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Letaj - French RestaurantTajmasago Castle - Hotel and Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05