Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room and good location
10
Good bedding
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Not safe with cash & credit card.

Becareful with cash and credit card.
6
3 rooms out of 4 rooms loose money in the safety box While we was staying at Tajmasago. 5 star hotel but internal staff Know how to get our money instead of snatch our bag in the Street. Please alert to all customers, I don't want it happen to Other people which is ruin our trip. Room number 1 used her credit card at Tajmasago hotel, when she's back to Sydney the bank told her someone try to get $1000.00 AUD worth of shopping with her card. Lucky the bank stoop the transaction before they could get the money Out. When we first enter the hotel we though it heaven on earth with Unique design, but after all happening to3 rooms in our group, we think This hotel call hell.
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
safety box.

Beautiful hotel, unique design & clean n comfortable.
8.3
This message I want to share it to all travellers to be aware of the Tajmasago safety box in the room.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Overall the experience is great

Hotel staffs attitude, clean room and neat design of the property
10
Overall is good. But, the broadband has to be improved as the internet speed is slow and wireless connection is not always available.
Felix S. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Rooms, Nice Design, Clean
8.3
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Luxurious, quiet palace

Pool, size of room, hotel decor
8.7
Fantastic, hotel was completely empty apart from us, upgraded to a room which was bigger than our the apartment we live in! Pool and gardens are very superb, the hotel's decor is amazing. (Although it is likely to be a love / hate style). Staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is in D7 (mainly residential), which is not great for tourists. We chose this area as we are residents in the central area of HCMC. If you're looking for a quiet part of HCMC I would recommend this hotel, if want night life this not the area for you.
Na R. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
3rd visit

clean room / beautiful design / nice swimming pool
7.7
clean room / beautiful design / nice swimming pool attentive staff but 20-30 minutes from the center of city by taxi
Li F. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2014
fabulous

design, design, design!
9.3
I stayed one extra day in Ho Chi Minh City just for the experience of this hotel. Love it!!!!!! I'd love to go back again. Fabulous, and beautiful design, peaceful, tho it's far away from city center. 45 minutes to the airport.
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
designed botique but not a typical 5 star hotel

great design and decor, close to park and shopping mall
8
the dulexe room type dont have bathtub when you are outside of the room, aspect the lobby, the rest space of the hotel is hot
Lim N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Absolutely fantastic, relaxing/quiet and luxurious

Attentive staff, quiet and luxury
10
1.Absolutely fantastic - beautiful quiet luxury hotel. 2.Checking in and out was immediate. All the staff were very attentive. 3.Very nice breakfast hall. Good list of food - not too overwhelming. Told the staff my son cannot have eggs and she checked and made sure of that. 4.Large cozy rooms (family suite) with luxury bathrooms. 5. Very convenient - near the hotel plenty of restaurant and a shopping mall with a big supermarket. End Dec 2013 I was there on business and brought my family along. Will be going back again in Mid January 2014 and this time purely leisure. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05