or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Kristen J. Families with older children New Zealand, January 22, 2015
close to crescent mall. white & black interior.

good service. quite and cozy
8
Excellent. Will recommend to my friends. Definitely will come back.
Nguyet M. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2015
Too far from city center

Great design, quiet, spacious room
8
Dont like location very much, too far from city center. You have to walk a bit to nearby restaurants, cinema, shops, etc. It's quiet here, like another world.
Hui H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2014
Solo traveller

Design, quiet and clean
7
The design of the hotel is really modern and comfortable. Rooms are very clean and big.
Thu H. Families with young children Canada, October 19, 2014
Great location, nice staff

Good location,very near shopping mall, many restaurants in the area. Big room, great garden
9.3
Comfortable. Convenient. Food was good. Swimming pool is a little small but have nice view of the garden
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Very good

Clean, foods are good and friendly staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable stay.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel but lousy service

Bed, pool, nice toilet
6
This boutique hotel is very well designed. The beds are super comfortable. The service level of the staff are not par for a luxury boutique hotel. It was raining on the first night of our stay but the doorman was just standing at the entrance with an umbrella pretending not to see us. We had to run in the rain to get to our taxi. The housekeeping staff would just knock on our door twice and enter without waiting for a response to see if there are any occupants in the room. The rooms are not cheap and I will take my money elsewhere during my next visit.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room and good location
10
Good bedding
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Not safe with cash & credit card.

Becareful with cash and credit card.
6
3 rooms out of 4 rooms loose money in the safety box While we was staying at Tajmasago. 5 star hotel but internal staff Know how to get our money instead of snatch our bag in the Street. Please alert to all customers, I don't want it happen to Other people which is ruin our trip. Room number 1 used her credit card at Tajmasago hotel, when she's back to Sydney the bank told her someone try to get $1000.00 AUD worth of shopping with her card. Lucky the bank stoop the transaction before they could get the money Out. When we first enter the hotel we though it heaven on earth with Unique design, but after all happening to3 rooms in our group, we think This hotel call hell.
Leanne N. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
safety box.

Beautiful hotel, unique design & clean n comfortable.
8.3
This message I want to share it to all travellers to be aware of the Tajmasago safety box in the room.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Overall the experience is great

Hotel staffs attitude, clean room and neat design of the property
10
Overall is good. But, the broadband has to be improved as the internet speed is slow and wireless connection is not always available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05