or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TajmaSago Castle

6 Phan Van Chuong, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - President TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High Tea TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQ
TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic Table TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Very good

Clean, foods are good and friendly staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable stay.
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room and good location
10
Good bedding
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Overall the experience is great

Hotel staffs attitude, clean room and neat design of the property
10
Overall is good. But, the broadband has to be improved as the internet speed is slow and wireless connection is not always available.
Yuen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice Quiet hotel

Nice decoration, good restaurant
8
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Quiet area, small village atmosphere near the lake

Located in quiet area of 7th district, close to outdoor restaurants and Crescent Shopping Mall; nice strolls near the lake
6.7
I liked the quiet location near Crescent Lake in 7th district. There are many restaurants around and big shopping mall, also not far from Saigon Exhibition Center, if you are on business. Need to ask for a room facing the pool, as rooms facing the road are noisy. Also good fitness senter.
Yea H. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2013
outstanding! !

cozy. beautiful. luxary
9.3
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2013
very pleasant stay

magnificent design, comfortable room, modern facility with nice and quiet surroundings
7.3
very pleasant and comfortable stay and very quiet areas if u are looking for exciting night life, this is not the place
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2013
Beautiful, artistic design hotel

Beautiful design with a taste of royalty, comfortable room and quiet surroundings plus modern facility
7.3
Pleasant stay - very luxury and comfortable room Even an Ipad in the room for guests to use Everything is super nice except I called the receptionist number sometimes and no one picked up the phone
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
chic and amazing

Amazing Indian style design / Excellent home made breakfast / comfortable bed and sheet
9.7
excellent
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2013
The most chic resort I have ever accommodated

1. stylish decoration
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - PresidentTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago A Romantic TableTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago LibraryTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Le Taj French RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Italian Seafood BuffetTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Garden BBQTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago High TeaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Cafe TerraceTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago BarTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Spa LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago GymTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Meeting RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - King George LoungeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago HallTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Romantic GardenTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - TajmaSago ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago Roll Royce Pick upTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Montalcino RestaurantTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Tajmasago SpaTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomTajmaSago Castle Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03